11-02-16 10:03 PM
638 ... 910111213 ...
tools
    Alright, for who ever is getting over 100% issue and its not downloading I found a fix. at lease on a mac where i had the issue.

Put the Sachesi app in a folder alone then download. I named the folder Sachesi too just cause but I think as long as the app is put in a folder it should work and download.
    09-26-14 09:37 PM
    Alright, for who ever is getting over 100% issue and its not downloading I found a fix. at lease on a mac where i had the issue.

Put the Sachesi app in a folder alone then download. I named the folder Sachesi too just cause but I think as long as the app is put in a folder it should work and download.
    Ah, so a problem with the directories on Mac OSX then I guess.
    I'll try to fix that one properly.
    Edit: Should be fixed for OSX in v1.9.0.1.
    Last edited by xsacha; 09-26-14 at 10:36 PM.
    09-26-14 09:52 PM
    First of all, Thank you xsacha for an awesome app. I am new to Sachesi, but have been using Autoloaders before on my Dev Alpha C. I want to update my SQN 100-3 DAC to the latest 10.3 without erasing my phone. When I load Sachesi, It is giving me country 510, carrier 010 (indonesia, telkomsel) when I search for Q5+Q10+P9983 and any variant, mode upgrade, server production.

I have attached a screen-shot:

Sachesi Tutorial: How to install the latest OS as an Update-untitled.jpg

I am confused about the color codes (pink, purple, blue) and whether it is safe to use the SQK 100-1 update.... From what I understand, since Passport is the only official phone with the 10.3 upgrade, that is what is being found on servers? Except for the core/radio which are meant for Q10 (and not Passport)?

Any help would be appreciated. Also, I notice it puts the files in the same folder as Sachesi so I will have to run it from another partition (D: drive instead of my C: drive) since I think I'll end up running out of space.
    09-27-14 03:22 PM