05-13-18 09:19 PM
3,558 ... 5859606162 ...
tools
    Hi all! I am new to Sachesi, and I've read that to do a clean install of new BB OS on my Q5 I need to get the Debrick files.

However, there doesn't seem to be any option to choose Debrick/Upgrade mode. Where do I find that option?

Thanks!
    At the MODE white field, click on UPGRADE and choose from drop-down menu the DEBRICK option.
    02-21-14 05:10 AM
    Thanks for finding that out. This makes a lot of sense!

I have just updated Sachesi to 1.1.3 for Windows to resolve this issue. It is likely this trips up a lot of apps.

Done. Now appears in 1.1.3
    @xsacha
    does it mean that v1.1.3 can be used in VMware Fusion virtual machine ?
    02-21-14 05:19 AM
    At the MODE white field, click on UPGRADE and choose from drop-down menu the DEBRICK option.
    Not seeing anything like that...
    Sachesi: Firmware Extractor, Searcher and Installer-capture.png
    02-21-14 05:53 AM
    Not seeing anything like that...
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.PNG 
Views:	655 
Size:	86.2 KB 
ID:	249855
    drama...no wonder...
    need to switch on the advanced features by clicking the circle at the right upper corner
    Mecca EL and ryanswj like this.
    02-21-14 06:24 AM
    drama...no wonder...
    need to switch on the advanced features by clicking the circle at the right upper corner
    You da man! Got that working. You get an upvote from me.
    02-21-14 08:53 AM
    Thank you so much for such an awesome tool. Your hard work is greatly appreciated.

Donated!
    02-21-14 01:11 PM