How can I get autoloader for 10.3.1.2267? Please help. I am new to BlackBerry.
    Posted via CB10
    New to CB too it seems. Why don't you look for a thread with the word "autoloader" in the title instead of one with "Sachesi".

Via my simply amazing  Q10 10.3.1.2267
    georgiesynder likes this.
    02-26-15 10:39 AM
    How can I get autoloader for 10.3.1.2267? Please help. I am new to BlackBerry.

Posted via CB10

http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...rchive-943672/
    02-26-15 12:11 PM
    please advice i cannot backup using sachesi.

error "your device needs a blackberry ID to perform a backup"

OS ver: 1.3.1.2243
    George_B likes this.
    03-01-15 03:39 AM
    please advice i cannot backup using sachesi.

error "your device needs a blackberry ID to perform a backup"

OS ver: 1.3.1.2243
    What are you trying to backup?
    Did you try using Link instead?
    03-01-15 11:33 AM
    Are you sure they aren't already downloaded? It will only download the files it needs and not dup them. Check your download directory for to files starting with "qc8960". One will be 330,281 KB and the other 52,033 KB. The downloads typically go to a subdir of where you ran sachesi from.
    Hi there NoAhB0Dy, I've used Sachesi several times in months past and it's always worked well for me...However I'm having a bugger of a time to find out which directory the files are downloading into!!! I've looked everywhere and I can't find them...When I click download, a popup shows that they're downloading, any other ideas where to look??
    Last edited by Norg; 03-01-15 at 04:49 PM.
    03-01-15 01:40 PM
    My g/f and I just got new BB's today from AT&T... a Passport for me; and a Classic for her.

Wanted to load Snap via Sachesi, but on both devices it says there's no free space! There's PLENTY of free space.

Any ideas?

Thanks in advance for your help.

EDIT: Did hard reset twice on both phones, and it worked fine.
    Last edited by lcgoldman; 03-01-15 at 02:32 PM.