06-08-13 08:13 PM
89 1234
tools
  1. gpompeus's Avatar
    Thank you!! Can I only install this Radio since I already have the 10.1.0.2354 running?

    Edit: Just installed... Thank you again!!!

    Posted via CB10 on Q10SQN100-3/10.1.0.2354
    Last edited by gpompeus; 06-01-13 at 02:25 PM.
    06-01-13 02:13 PM
  2. deiop's Avatar
    Some people seem to have the full autoloader for the Q10... where can I find it? (2354/2355)
    06-01-13 02:31 PM
  3. sherifbmw's Avatar
    Thank you!! Can I only install this Radio since I already have the 10.1.0.2354 running?

    Edit: Just installed... Thank you again!!!

    Posted via CB10 on Q10SQN100-3/10.1.0.2354
    Sorry but how did you install the radio only? Can you post steps please as am newbie here
    06-01-13 02:31 PM
  4. gpompeus's Avatar
    Just download and run the .exe file given by Ibfe...

    This Radio file is specifically for 10.1.0.2354 however you can install older radios as long as they are for the correct device Q or Z..

    Ps: Please make sure you do a Battery pull once you finish installing this Radio.. if not you might experience a brower crash...

    Posted via CB10 on Q10SQN100-3/10.1.0.2354
    06-01-13 02:43 PM
  5. vicks80's Avatar
    Installed the 2354. With the 2343 radio. The OS has just settled in and the battery is great.

    Posted via CB10
    geekaren likes this.
    06-01-13 03:04 PM
  6. sherifbmw's Avatar
    Just download and run the .exe file given by Ibfe...

    This Radio file is specifically for 10.1.0.2354 however you can install older radios as long as they are for the correct device Q or Z..

    Ps: Please make sure you do a Battery pull once you finish installing this Radio.. if not you might experience a brower crash...

    Posted via CB10 on Q10SQN100-3/10.1.0.2354
    Thanks for the detailed description 😃
    06-01-13 03:24 PM
  7. tomoskis's Avatar
    Is it even worth putting on this radio file. Anyone know the diff?
    06-01-13 06:11 PM
  8. geekaren's Avatar
    Installed the 2354. With the 2343 radio. The OS has just settled in and the battery is great.
    Agree, I'm also getting improved battery life with .2354 + the .2343 radio.
    Last edited by geekaren; 06-01-13 at 07:18 PM. Reason: clarification
    06-01-13 07:12 PM
  9. lyricidal's Avatar
    Some people seem to have the full autoloader for the Q10... where can I find it? (2354/2355)
    Full autoloader here - radio and OS: http://www.theiexplorers.com/bb/OSs/...0.1.0.2354.rar
    Last edited by lyricidal; 06-01-13 at 11:35 PM.
    jhwo99 and james_1980 like this.
    06-01-13 09:13 PM
  10. beckzyboi's Avatar
    If you mean SQN100-3 you'll want the first one (the hybrid), but you might want to wait for:
    06-01-13 11:05 PM
  11. anon721037's Avatar
    Get just the OS and down load the 2355 radion from the thread Q10 radios's

    Posted with my Q10 on CB10
    06-01-13 11:13 PM
  12. beckzyboi's Avatar
    Get just the OS and down load the 2355 radion from the thread Q10 radios's

    Posted with my Q10 on CB10
    What does the radio even do I don't get it? + is there not an autoloader that includes the radio?
    06-01-13 11:21 PM
  13. vicks80's Avatar
    Full autoloader here - radio and OS: http://www.theiexplorers.com/bb/OSs/...0.1.0.2354.rar
    Lyricidal has posted it. The Full OS with the latest radio

    Posted via CB10
    06-02-13 12:13 AM
  14. jhwo99's Avatar
    I need some help!

    I played a lot with my 9900 but the first time with my Q10:

    I used the autoloader and get the message:

    Error: Failed to load image

    Error: Communication timed out.

    I tries without battery but no luck.

    what to do?

    The led is flashing red.
    06-02-13 03:18 AM
  15. BravoZuluDelta's Avatar
    Are you using a BlackBerry data cable? Make sure you have several GB of free space on your drive and try again.

    Open the autoloader before plugging your phone into the cable without a battery.

    Posted via CB10 on Q10
    06-02-13 03:22 AM
  16. jhwo99's Avatar
    Thanks but nothing helps!

    I tried what you told me, also without sim and SD, another USB Port.
    Sometimes he counts to 14 and then stopped.

    Are there more possibilities to flash?

    Thanks in advance.
    06-02-13 06:10 AM
  17. BravoZuluDelta's Avatar
    You may have a corrupt download. Try downloading it again, if it still doesn't work, try any of the other leaks in the leaks forum. The 19xx leaks have been around a few weeks and there should be no issues with them.

    If you want another shot at the 2354 leak, download the STL2/3/4 Z10 leak and the Q10 radio file posted here. Run the Z10 autoloader, if successful the phone screen will show an incompatible radio message. Run the radio autoloader and it should now boot up.

    Posted via CB10 on Q10
    06-02-13 10:45 AM
  18. jhwo99's Avatar
    Thanks.

    He is back alive! I don't know if it was an USB / Computer problem of a corrupt download.
    I will try to install the Z10 leak with Q10 radio.

    Thanks!!
    06-02-13 11:14 AM
  19. BravoZuluDelta's Avatar
    If you have it back up and running with the Q10 version of 2354, you don't need to do the Z10 autoloader. This will give you the exact same leaked OS, just in several extra steps.
    06-02-13 11:46 AM
  20. maneck35's Avatar
    I'd upgraded my Q10 to 2354 via Sachibar and everything was going smoothly. Then I decided to install this Radio. Connected my phone, ran the exe and now my Q10's LED is just blinking RED. Any idea what's going on? Help?

    Edit: I guessed right - I soft bricked my phone. I've to use the autoloader to reinstall everything. Thankfully, I took the time to take a complete backup.
    Last edited by maneck35; 06-02-13 at 04:57 PM.
    06-02-13 04:37 PM
  21. james_1980's Avatar
    Full autoloader here - radio and OS: http://www.theiexplorers.com/bb/OSs/...0.1.0.2354.rar
    Thank you for this link. I've lost my hybrid OS virginity this evening.

    Well. Here you are. For those wanting the Q10 2354 edition. This is a Full hybrid OS, (hybrid,as iv used the 2342 radio for Q)and should be stable, however I (nor Crackberry) takes any responsibility for any damage this may cause to your device. Ensure to have a backup of current files, and a way to restore to stock if something is to go wrong.

    Right now that legalities are out of the way, how to install:
    1. Download RAR file from link below
    2. Extract EXE from RAR file using WinRar or 7-Zip
    3. Backup device (if not done yet)
    4. Close down Blackberry Link
    5. Run EXE file, connect Blackberry Device and let it do its thing
    6. Go through initial setup
    7. Restore device from backup (if you so wish)
    8. Enjoy your updated device.

    So. With no further ado, here you go. This is an autoloader file:

    https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B8WR...Q1bUl0aGM/edit

    Iv decided to use Google drive on this one. If your getting weird messages on it. It may be due to heavy use. Just give it a sec and try again.


    Have fun

    Posted from my awesome Z10 via cb10. My Channel pin Wigley's News - BlackBerry BBM Channel Pin for Wigley's News
    Thank you for posting detailed, easy-to-follow steps. I completed it successfully.
    06-02-13 06:29 PM
  22. james_1980's Avatar
    It's fine for me. I see 2g, 3g, 2g & 3g options
    I see the same options that my specific device had on the previous OS, which in my case are:

    4G & 3G
    4G & 3G & 2G
    3G & 2G
    3G

    The 'network technology' option remains invisible to me.

    Have anyone's options here _changed_ with this update?
    06-02-13 06:32 PM
  23. CharlesHSIEH's Avatar
    I appreciate to get help also. Thanks a lot.
    06-03-13 03:56 AM
  24. deiop's Avatar
    Damm. MMS still not working. Whent back to 10.1.0.234 (Stock), Security Wipe, Autoloader to 10.1.0.2354 - and MMS still show "general" error.
    NO Restore!
    My journey:
    I were on 10.0.2345 - autoloader to 10.0.2354 with radio from 2345 -> MMS not working
    Wipe Devise - no restore - MMS not working
    Degrade Device to 10.0.1.234 - MMS Working fine
    Upgrade with full autoloader to 2354 / 2355 -> NO Restore -> MMS NOT working.

    What did I wrong?

    Q10 103 / Vodafone Germany
    06-03-13 03:59 AM
  25. CharlesHSIEH's Avatar
    I'd upgraded my Q10 to 2354 via Sachibar and everything was going smoothly. Then I decided to install this Radio. Connected my phone, ran the exe and now my Q10's LED is just blinking RED. Any idea what's going on? Help?

    Edit: I guessed right - I soft bricked my phone. I've to use the autoloader to reinstall everything. Thankfully, I took the time to take a complete backup.
    Thanks a lot for getting help for installing the "SQN_3_BB10_1_0F.2355_radio.524717" only.
    06-03-13 03:59 AM
89 1234

Similar Threads

  1. Q10 Full OS 10.1.0.2342 for SQN100-3
    By inCQR in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 225
    Last Post: 09-05-15, 07:34 PM
  2. DevC Leaked Full OS 10.1.0.1483
    By lbfe in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 78
    Last Post: 09-29-13, 10:15 PM
  3. Z10 STL100-1 Full OS 10.1.0.2354
    By Kris Simundson in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 292
    Last Post: 09-26-13, 03:31 PM
  4. Replies: 1098
    Last Post: 05-11-13, 06:08 PM
  5. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-01-13, 06:09 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD