08-13-13 02:27 AM
1,783 ... 3738394041 ...
tools
  1. mrmojorisinagain's Avatar
    WhatsApp is down my fellas
    07-29-13 02:58 PM
  2. in_loco_nomen's Avatar
    I can't get instagram to post pictures. My Battery guru doesn't show the text indicating that the charger is being used, it did on 10.1. My winapp plays so that nice.

    I couldn't restore but I'm sure that's pilot error, was half asleep and flying by feel not by the OP.

    Posted via CB10
    07-29-13 02:58 PM
  3. gtxtac's Avatar
    4.0.2 sorry video supported version
    Newest instagram? What version is that?
    07-29-13 02:59 PM
  4. ealvnv's Avatar
    Have you tried watching videos in instagram? maybe I will reinstall my token was happy to leave it behind but might try it again
    Yes and it works without the need of a debug token, mind you I did not restore anything I just loaded the OS, swapped the runtime and set everything up from there
    Mecca EL likes this.
    07-29-13 02:59 PM
  5. KemKev's Avatar
    That's most strange. I just reinstalled .810 this evening, loaded the .663 runtime and all is working well apart from commenting. I can upload from camera and gallery which I couldn't on the stock .810 runtime. I then saw your post and tried viewing a video from the "Explore" tab and it worked fine!
    Cool. Can you share the .663 runtime bar? Thx.
    07-29-13 02:59 PM
  6. systemvolker's Avatar
    are you guys able to sideload skype without debug token? anybody can share a bar?
    i'm running this 10.2.0.810 and i am having problems installing a debug token
    07-29-13 03:00 PM
  7. Derlitz's Avatar
    Could you please share your tips on how you got it working? Thanks in advance!
    Honestly, I didn't do anything special, or different than any of the times I tried. I guess it just realized I was getting pissed and was going to smash my laptop with a sledgehammer if it didn't take and just decided to be nice to me.

    Posted via CB10 on my Z10 (STL100 -3 OS 10.2.0.810)
    Ruslan Botsyurko likes this.
    07-29-13 03:00 PM
  8. etnt7's Avatar
    This os running very smooth on my stl100-2.

    I got one problem,
    I can't connect thrue wifi. I'll get this message:
    OS Elite Team presents you the 10.2.0.810-img_00000002.png

    Can anybody help me to fix this??


    Posted via CB10
    07-29-13 03:02 PM
  9. Pae Johan's Avatar
    Mine was stuck on the SMS confirmation for quite a while, I let it intialize on the background and after 5 minutes or so the SMS finally arrived and it's working now.
    mine stuck after sms confirmation. or do i have to wait more?
    07-29-13 03:02 PM
  10. akavbb's Avatar
    Honestly, I didn't do anything special, or different than any of the times I tried. I guess it just realized I was getting pissed and was going to smash my laptop with a sledgehammer if it didn't take and just decided to be nice to me.

    Posted via CB10 on my Z10 (STL100 -3 OS 10.2.0.810)
    Do not forget positive thinking by Crackberry fellas
    Derlitz likes this.
    07-29-13 03:02 PM
  11. ealvnv's Avatar
    This os running very smooth on my stl100-2.

    I got one problem,
    I can't connect thrue wifi. I'll get this message:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00000002.png 
Views:	783 
Size:	70.7 KB 
ID:	187080

    Can anybody help me to fix this??


    Posted via CB10
    Try to reboot the router
    07-29-13 03:02 PM
  12. gtxtac's Avatar
    That's most strange. I just reinstalled .810 this evening, loaded the .663 runtime and all is working well apart from commenting. I can upload from camera and gallery which I couldn't on the stock .810 runtime. I then saw your post and tried viewing a video from the "Explore" tab and it worked fine!
    I tried again after reboot and same thing it started playing about 1/2 second and crashed phone it is now rebooting. Might have to do with size of video file. Are you running debug token or just an instagram you downloaded from apktobar
    07-29-13 03:02 PM
  13. dustmalik's Avatar
    What version of Skype is that? Not the normal one in BlackBerry World is it?

    Posted via CB10
    That's Skype 4.0 from Google playstores.

    Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
    07-29-13 03:03 PM
  14. Pae Johan's Avatar
    WhatsApp is down my fellas
    oh really?
    07-29-13 03:03 PM
  15. DetlevCM's Avatar
    That's Skype 4.0 from Google playstores.

    Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
    Does that work properly on 10.2.0.810?
    (the BlackBerry World one does not)

    Posted via CB10
    07-29-13 03:03 PM
  16. Derlitz's Avatar
    Do not forget positive thinking by Crackberry fellas
    Touche. All thanks to akavbb!

    Posted via CB10 on my Z10 (STL100 -3 OS 10.2.0.810)
    07-29-13 03:04 PM
  17. mrmojorisinagain's Avatar
    Anyone else having a ultra laggy scrolling on Twitter?
    07-29-13 03:05 PM
  18. molson0's Avatar
    mine stuck after sms confirmation. or do i have to wait more?
    turn off wifi.
    Mecca EL likes this.
    07-29-13 03:05 PM
  19. karthikiyer7's Avatar
    hey guys loaded the os but couldnt restore first time around.. doing a wipe to try a second time.. am i going about this wrong? could i get some tips on restoring? and yes ive read the FAQ
    07-29-13 03:05 PM
  20. akavbb's Avatar
    Touche. All thanks to akavbb!

    Posted via CB10 on my Z10 (STL100 -3 OS 10.2.0.810)
    Didn't mean exactly that but anyhow thank you!
    Derlitz likes this.
    07-29-13 03:06 PM
  21. Daveensannie's Avatar
    Anyone else having a ultra laggy scrolling on Twitter?
    Yup me

    Posted via CB10
    07-29-13 03:06 PM
  22. masterscarhead1's Avatar
    Does that work properly on 10.2.0.810?
    (the BlackBerry World one does not)

    Posted via CB10
    You need the newest version to get it working. 4.0.0.22082
    07-29-13 03:07 PM
  23. dustmalik's Avatar
    Does that work properly on 10.2.0.810?
    (the BlackBerry World one does not)

    Posted via CB10
    I wish I could answer that. however, I'm an STL 1 user. But it works on OS 10.1.0.4651.

    Posted via CB10 using my Gorgeous Z10
    07-29-13 03:07 PM
  24. masterscarhead1's Avatar
    Yes and it works without the need of a debug token, mind you I did not restore anything I just loaded the OS, swapped the runtime and set everything up from there
    It won't post pics though. It will crash. I got everything else working
    07-29-13 03:08 PM
  25. DetlevCM's Avatar
    You need the newest version to get it working. 4.0.0.22082
    And where can I get it? I can't download apk files... not without a lot of hassle.... (Blustacks and then removing that again...)

    Posted via CB10
    07-29-13 03:08 PM
1,783 ... 3738394041 ...

Similar Threads

  1. First impressions: I switched from the Z10 to the Q5
    By MadMarti in forum BlackBerry Q5
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 03-16-15, 09:49 AM
  2. Troubleshooting with the 4G connection of T-Mobile.
    By yohamanfico in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-13, 12:42 AM
  3. The BIGGEST problem with BB10. IMO
    By Abdul Elkadri in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-28-13, 06:31 PM
  4. Does Z10 cover tell you that it's going to be Z5
    By Chicago777Guy in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-28-13, 01:14 PM
  5. Congrats on the HungarianGP
    By GeneralHerzog in forum Team BlackBerry / Mercedes F1
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-28-13, 12:01 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD