02-06-15 04:12 PM
478 ... 34567 ...
tools
  1. andre3030's Avatar
    I'm done with updating from 10.2 something. My phone was blazing hot after the installation.
    First boot up took 10 minutes or more.

    Seems to be OK for now, at least I got my Hub working and Android apps too!
    11-25-14 02:07 AM
  2. Super Bot's Avatar
    I'm done with updating from 10.2 something. My phone was blazing hot after the installation.
    First boot up took 10 minutes or more.

    Seems to be OK for now, at least I got my Hub working and Android apps too!
    That's fast. I have been downloading for almost an hour but still at 26% from MEGA 125kb/sec...
    11-25-14 02:30 AM
  3. Gaddy09's Avatar
    Thanks OP

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 02:40 AM
  4. Lovendetta's Avatar
    Has anyone done a Passport "Blitz" on 10.3.0.1418 with a Mac using Sachesi 2.0.0 Beta on Yosemite 10.10.1?
    11-25-14 03:48 AM
  5. andre3030's Avatar
    Thanks OP!
    Works like a charm!

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 04:35 AM
  6. andre3030's Avatar
    Has anyone done a Passport "Blitz" on 10.3.0.1418 with a Mac using Sachesi 2.0.0 Beta on Yosemite 10.10.1?
    From 10.2 on Yosemite 10.10.2

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 04:36 AM
  7. Robbenezer's Avatar
    I have installed OS 10. 3.1.1154 over 10.3.1.1151 on my Q10. The installed bars were 38 and skipped bars were 172, is it OK.

    Posted via CB10
    Yup perfectly fine only those apps were updated from 1151 besides Core and Radios

    Posted via CB10 with my AzzazzinBerry (STL100-3/10.3.1.1154)
    11-25-14 04:54 AM
  8. Legal Eagle's Avatar
    Think that this could be the one that makes me jump from 10.3.0.

    Anyone Blitzed a Passport from 10.3.0.1418 and if so any issues or is all good ?
    11-25-14 05:08 AM
  9. Lovendetta's Avatar
    From 10.2 on Yosemite 10.10.2

    Posted via CB10
    Thanks, and everything running smooth so far? What about Blend, Screen Flickering and low Notification Volumes?
    11-25-14 05:23 AM
  10. medianemesis's Avatar
    Don't want to sound like I'm complaining but I wish there was a way these Blitz updates could be smaller.

    Data is expensive and limited. Rather than download a 2.3GB plus Blitz, I'd rather run an autoloader instead.

    Kudos to the people who bring these things out though...

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 05:35 AM
  11. Robbenezer's Avatar
    Don't want to sound like I'm complaining but I wish there was a way these Blitz updates could be smaller.

    Data is expensive and limited. Rather than download a 2.3GB plus Blitz, I'd rather run an autoloader instead.

    Kudos to the people who bring these things out though...

    Posted via CB10
    They could be smaller but then I'd have to make 3 separate Blitzes, each with their own Cores, Radios and Apps. And that would mean it would be over a gb for each one, which in turn would be more data I'm pushing out.

    Of course there is nothing stopping you from creating your own either just for your own device.

    Posted via CB10 with my AzzazzinBerry (STL100-3/10.3.1.1154)
    bungaboy and gfondeur like this.
    11-25-14 05:48 AM
  12. Super Bot's Avatar
    Hey Rob. Thanks for the files. Just a quick question since I'm doing my first installation. This is how it is right? Am on Q10 OS 1154 + Radio 1155 'Blitz' Non-Destructive Update-untitled.png
    11-25-14 07:19 AM
  13. Legal Eagle's Avatar
    PP users will have to sideload Blend bar again after installation to have Blend working****
    Is it not simpler and easier to just delete the fuse.bar from the Blitz before loading ?

    I presume that this would just leave the working fuse.bar on the device.
    11-25-14 08:17 AM
  14. Robbenezer's Avatar
    Is it not simpler and easier to just delete the fuse.bar from the Blitz before loading ?

    I presume that this would just leave the working fuse.bar on the device.
    That will work too

    Posted via CB10 with my AzzazzinBerry (STL100-3/10.3.1.1154)
    Legal Eagle likes this.
    11-25-14 08:27 AM
  15. Robbenezer's Avatar
    Hey Rob. Thanks for the files. Just a quick question since I'm doing my first installation. This is how it is right? Am on Q10 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	1466 
Size:	280.6 KB 
ID:	316818
    Yup thats the way it rolls

    Posted via CB10 with my AzzazzinBerry (STL100-3/10.3.1.1154)
    11-25-14 08:28 AM
  16. Lovendetta's Avatar
    Will this version or the 10.3.1.1133 for the Passport work better? Downloaded the Blitz File and its more tempting since I don't feel like autoloading... Anybody with experience?
    11-25-14 08:30 AM
  17. willowbeast's Avatar
    I've downloaded the blitz, thank you very much. When I get home I'll be blitzin' my passport and my wife's q5.

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 08:50 AM
  18. 7thedon7's Avatar
    I'm getting the following message : your device is reporting no radio. The blitz install is unable to detect the correct radio for your system and cannot continue.

    Please note that I'm currently on 10.3.0.1052. Any help???

    Posted from my Z30
    11-25-14 09:33 AM
  19. Legal Eagle's Avatar
    I'm getting the following message : your device is reporting no radio. The blitz install is unable to detect the correct radio for your system and cannot continue.

    Please note that I'm currently on 10.3.0.1052. Any help???

    Posted from my Z30
    What version of sachesi are you using ?
    11-25-14 09:45 AM
  20. 7thedon7's Avatar
    What version of sachesi are you using ?
    2.0.0 RC

    Posted from my Z30
    11-25-14 09:57 AM
  21. 91300zx's Avatar
    Upgrading from 10.3.1.1016 and installing 102 apps. Just figured I would share. Thanks. Going smoothly
    rickkel likes this.
    11-25-14 10:44 AM
  22. yobil's Avatar
    Does Blend work on this leak? I have a Z10 100-1.

    Thanks!

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 11:19 AM
  23. will308's Avatar
    your the man
    11-25-14 11:31 AM
  24. Cojaeck's Avatar
    Does Blend work on this leak? I have a Z10 100-1.

    Thanks!

    Posted via CB10
    With the bar file described in this thread!
    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...1154-a-977126/
    theclipart likes this.
    11-25-14 11:32 AM
  25. Cojaeck's Avatar
    And by the way....this leak works like a charm...thanks a lot!
    11-25-14 11:34 AM
478 ... 34567 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 517
    Last Post: 02-12-16, 12:46 PM
  2. Scotiabank Update
    By Kris Simundson in forum BlackBerry 10 Apps
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-02-14, 07:18 PM
  3. [Not the] Official OS 10.3.1.1151 on Z30
    By Ibegbulem Onyebuchi in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-24-14, 11:14 AM
  4. Blackberry 9900 Blackberry World update not working
    By CurryRush000 in forum BlackBerry Bold 9930/9900
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-24-14, 09:31 AM
  5. [False Alarm] 10.3.1.745 OS Roll out in Egypt OTA
    By Hobiano in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-24-14, 08:18 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD