07-25-17 04:21 PM
492 ... 17181920
tools
  1. ArulL72's Avatar
    This system works on devices blackberry z10 STL100-1 that I use, but why blackberry logo does not appear?
    how to cope with that logo does not appear on the blackberry when a package has been active internet?

    Posted via CB10
    05-11-16 09:21 PM
  2. BhargavaBVN's Avatar
    thanks a ton
    05-13-16 02:51 AM
  3. anon(55900)'s Avatar
    Does the autoloader link for Passport contain the files that fix the, 'can't properly delete android apps fix??'
    05-28-16 01:03 PM
  4. brookie229's Avatar
    Does the autoloader link for Passport contain the files that fix the, 'can't properly delete android apps fix??'
    No, it does not. You have to get that through BBW. There is a link here somewhere on CB for that.
    anon(55900) likes this.
    05-28-16 01:25 PM
  5. darito30's Avatar
    05-28-16 02:31 PM
  6. KenV54's Avatar
    New problem:

    I cannot get Blend to connect on my Mac or Windows computer with my Passport with OS 10.3.2.2876. I get the attached error message both on Windows and Mac Blend. No problem running Mac or Windows Blend and 10.3.2.2876 on my Z10. This just started. I've tried reinstalling the core OS on the Passport using Sachesi by unchecking the "new files only" option. I also reinstalled the sys.fuse bar file, even though I had the latest version. I deleted the existing connections to various computers, all except for one that wouldn't delete. There is no new Blend App in BBW or even in the Beta Zone.

    I have no idea what this is about or how to fix it. I've rebooted, told Blend to "forget" the PP and then re-recognize it, which it does, but then it still gives this message. Any ideas?

    Edit: Conite solved the problem for me. He said to refresh BBW, reboot the PP, then BBW DLed the new Blend version, and Blend works again. Great idea!
    OS 10.3.2.2876 Live Links (incl. autoloaders)-blend.jpg
    Last edited by KenV54; 06-05-16 at 06:37 PM. Reason: Conite solved problem in the 2888 OTA thread.
    06-03-16 01:18 PM
  7. Gideon Saibu's Avatar
    I prefer DBBT, but there is a guide for a nondestructive update via Sachesi provided.
    Which of the links do I use to upgrade my T-Mobile Q10?
    06-10-16 02:31 PM
  8. conite's Avatar
    Which of the links do I use to upgrade my T-Mobile Q10?
    Use 10.3.2.2813. Wifi calling is broken on 2876.

    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...rchive-943672/
    06-10-16 03:05 PM
  9. Millington Mambwe's Avatar
    Thanhvx,

    How do you install the radio file for Z10 (STL 100-1)?
    06-29-16 08:06 AM
  10. conite's Avatar
    Thanhvx,

    How do you install the radio file for Z10 (STL 100-1)?
    Use Sachesi to sideload load the bar file.
    06-29-16 08:14 AM
  11. molop's Avatar
    How Can I downgrade the OS on my Passport SQW100-4?
    07-18-16 12:29 AM
  12. thurask's Avatar
    How Can I downgrade the OS on my Passport SQW100-4?
    Depends, from what and to what?
    07-18-16 01:12 AM
  13. Noriega Jones's Avatar
    Newbie here, what does 'radio version' mean?
    08-06-16 05:13 PM
  14. thurask's Avatar
    Newbie here, what does 'radio version' mean?
    Version of the network software, usually the OS version plus one (i.e. OS 10.3.2.2813 -> radio 10.3.2.2814).
    08-06-16 05:16 PM
  15. Noriega Jones's Avatar
    I have the SW 10.3.2.2836 and would like to get a radio version upgrade, but not sure how. Where should I look to be headed in the right direction
    08-07-16 08:06 PM
  16. thurask's Avatar
    I have the SW 10.3.2.2836 and would like to get a radio version upgrade, but not sure how. Where should I look to be headed in the right direction
    If you're on radio version 10.3.2.2877, then you're on the latest.
    08-07-16 08:14 PM
  17. Andy321's Avatar
    i've been trying to security wipe my older passport to sell it and it seems to have the bug where the wipe never gets past 98%.

    So i downloaded the passport autoloader.

    BBLink, Blend, etc. are all off.

    phone is plugged in via USB (and still attempting to security wipe itself).

    ran the autoloader and it has been sitting at "connecting to Bootrom" for the last 1/2 hr.

    Everyone says 'once you start autoloading, you can't stop' - so what do i do - give it more time to 'connect'? or should i restart the process?
    10-01-16 09:54 AM
  18. conite's Avatar
    i've been trying to security wipe my older passport to sell it and it seems to have the bug where the wipe never gets past 98%.

    So i downloaded the passport autoloader.

    BBLink, Blend, etc. are all off.

    phone is plugged in via USB (and still attempting to security wipe itself).

    ran the autoloader and it has been sitting at "connecting to Bootrom" for the last 1/2 hr.

    Everyone says 'once you start autoloading, you can't stop' - so what do i do - give it more time to 'connect'? or should i restart the process?
    While the autoloader is trying to connect, reboot your device.
    10-01-16 10:06 AM
  19. Andy321's Avatar
    While the autoloader is trying to connect, reboot your device.
    hmm...now i have a yellow triangle on the face of the device with the website BlackBerry Smartphone support - United States

    autoloader program still says 'connecting to bootroom'
    10-01-16 10:20 AM
  20. conite's Avatar
    hmm...now i have a yellow triangle on the face of the device with the website BlackBerry Smartphone support - United States

    autoloader program still says 'connecting to bootroom'
    Keep rebooting. It will catch eventually.
    10-01-16 10:29 AM
  21. Andy321's Avatar
    Keep rebooting. It will catch eventually.
    Have tried rebooting about 5 times. Nothing seems to change on the autoloader screen and the phone goes straight back to the yellow triangle/bberror. com page...any other ideas?

    Do I just keep rebooting over and over or do I at some point close and relaunch the autoloader program?

    Posted via CB10
    10-01-16 10:50 AM
  22. conite's Avatar
    Have tried rebooting about 5 times. Nothing seems to change on the autoloader screen and the phone goes straight back to the yellow triangle/bberror. com page...any other ideas?

    Do I just keep rebooting over and over or do I at some point close and relaunch the autoloader program?

    Posted via CB10
    You can try that too. Don't worry, it will work eventually.

    If you get impatient, use Link to reload the OS.
    10-01-16 10:53 AM
  23. Andy321's Avatar
    You can try that too. Don't worry, it will work eventually.

    If you get impatient, use Link to reload the OS.
    OK, i'll try that. I've tried to use link to reload the os 10 times. The process never gets beyond 98%

    Posted via CB10
    10-01-16 10:57 AM
  24. Andy321's Avatar
    OK, i'll try that. I've tried to use link to reload the os 10 times. The process never gets beyond 98%

    Posted via CB10
    Fixed as soon as I closed and reran the autoloader. Was scared to do it! Thanks for your help.

    Posted via CB10
    10-01-16 01:04 PM
  25. conite's Avatar
    Fixed as soon as I closed and reran the autoloader. Was scared to do it! Thanks for your help.

    Posted via CB10
    Good news.
    10-01-16 05:02 PM
492 ... 17181920

Similar Threads

  1. 10.3.2.2876 findings and fixes
    By grahamf in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 483
    Last Post: 01-01-17, 06:59 PM
  2. 10.3.4 CONFIRMED by Chen!
    By yessuz in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 12-23-15, 02:15 AM
  3. Did the OS Upgrade and noticed something new
    By David Theado in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-18-15, 10:54 PM
  4. Can I get some help with my Z10 Yahoo Mail Issues?
    By abathia in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-18-15, 08:57 AM
  5. BlackBerry Q3 Fiscal 2016 Earnings Call Live Blog!
    By CrackBerry News in forum CrackBerry.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-15, 07:40 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD