04-01-16 12:30 PM
345 ... 121314
tools
  1. diggle's Avatar
    With only a half a clue what I was doing, looked like I have my 10.3 on my AT&T Z10 STL100-3.

    Now have 10.3.1.1865

    Looks like everything is there, although some of the notifications are not showing names until I click on them - if that is the worst thing that I "lost" I am not at all worried.

    Only did this to try and be able to use "Fitness Tracker" APPS (don't laugh!) --- so let's see whether that works!

    (Although why is the name not listed in the text list - but only when I click on the message and/or "view contact." They are still in my address book.)
    05-18-15 09:40 PM
  2. aussie99's Avatar
    Where can I get the file mentioned in the OP for a Q10?
    06-09-15 12:22 AM
  3. WhutChaDoin's Avatar
    Will this work on a At&t Passport? Will updates for sqw100-1's work for sqw100-3 as well?
    06-13-15 01:40 AM
  4. howards's Avatar
    Where can I get the file mentioned in the OP for a Q10?
    Just looked and links in the OS are clearly marked for the various devices. Suggest using the autoloader link marked for your Q10.

    Z30 / STA 100-3 / 10.3.2.680
    06-14-15 01:11 AM
  5. howards's Avatar
    Will this work on a At&t Passport? Will updates for sqw100-1's work for sqw100-3 as well?
    Yes and yes.

    Z30 / STA 100-3 / 10.3.2.680
    06-14-15 01:13 AM
  6. WhutChaDoin's Avatar
    Yes and yes.

    Z30 / STA 100-3 / 10.3.2.680
    Thanks! Installed last night and so far, so good! No major differences, other than the occasional double typing seems to be gone.

    Edit: the double typing actually seems a little worse! I can't seem to reproduce the conditions under which it occurs, but I do notice it a bit more. It was about 5% of the time, now it seems like 8%

    Posted by At&t Passport CB10
    Last edited by WhutChaDoin; 06-15-15 at 01:47 AM.
    06-14-15 02:55 AM
  7. Matrixval's Avatar
    Try 10.3.2.xxxx latest update(leek) looks like they fixed this at least for my Q10.
    06-16-15 09:10 AM
  8. gmpn7301's Avatar
    I donlowd the live links so wat do I do now?
    06-21-15 02:31 PM
  9. ev44's Avatar
    I donlowd the live links so wat do I do now?
    Depending on the device you have, you should get 10.3.2.2252 or even 2204. Works perfectly!


    Posted via CB10
    06-21-15 04:39 PM
  10. tdyhedge's Avatar
    I donlowd the live links so wat do I do now?
    Welcome to Crackberry. My suggestion, read some more before you do anything. You have several options:

    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...achesi-904841/

    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...l#post11335451

    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-ti...es-you-993536/
    06-21-15 04:41 PM
  11. avantm's Avatar
    Hye

    Im unable to find dwonload link for z30 and the autoloader is mentioned as mega that says,link is Removed

    OS 10.3.1.2726 Live Links-link.jpg
    plz help
    pickapop likes this.
    07-09-15 02:49 AM
  12. Matty's Avatar
    Awesome

    Thanks for the links.. but I just installed...

    OS 10.3.2.23xx & SR 10.3.2.2226 so I think I'll take a pass on this. This is high enough for me to keep up with the "kardashians"

    Posted via BlackBerry Q5 on 10.3.1.2576
    07-09-15 07:12 AM
  13. ench18's Avatar
    Z10 10.3.1.2726 STL100-4

    Not to be rude or anything bruh... But maybe next time it might be nice to ask nicely for something Cheers!
    07-11-15 10:21 AM
  14. avantm's Avatar
    Hye any one.knows,
    Why still im unable to go beyond 10.3.2 (798 software release)
    See screen shot.


    WHEN I CLICK ON CHECK FOR UPDATES IN PHONE,IT SHOWS

    YOU HAVE LATEST SOFTWARE.


    HOW CAN I UPDATE MORE THN 798.
    08-06-15 07:49 AM
  15. avantm's Avatar
    Pfa
    08-06-15 07:50 AM
  16. lakshay_sin's Avatar
    Hi, i am using a bb z 30 stl100-5.
    it is not showing me an update to 10.3.
    kindly update my information about the autoloader or the other update.
    how can i upload 10.3 on my device
    08-17-15 11:58 AM
  17. BB-Soldier's Avatar
    Hi, i am using a bb z 30 stl100-5.
    it is not showing me an update to 10.3.
    kindly update my information about the autoloader or the other update.
    how can i upload 10.3 on my device
    You can check out this thread for one of many update posts:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=1026452

    Posted via CB10 with my Awesome Z30 STA100-5 processing OS 10.3.2.*. Jabbering on the AT&T Network.
    08-17-15 12:39 PM
  18. pickapop's Avatar
    Guys site at MEGA is not working anymore. wiped my blackberry z10 and need to load an OS asap. please can anyone help? please
    04-01-16 05:22 AM
  19. pickapop's Avatar
    im having the same problem with the Z10STL100-1
    04-01-16 05:25 AM
  20. thurask's Avatar
    Guys site at MEGA is not working anymore. wiped my blackberry z10 and need to load an OS asap. please can anyone help? please
    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...rchive-943672/
    04-01-16 12:30 PM
345 ... 121314

Similar Threads

  1. How to install Android OS on Blackberry Passport?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BB10 Android App Sideloading
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 12-28-15, 10:58 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-24-15, 11:48 AM
  3. Which is the best OS for the Z10?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-13-15, 11:08 AM
  4. Autoloader for leak 10.3.1.2708?
    By texn884 in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-10-15, 03:17 PM
  5. Anyone updated to 10.3.1.1779, any issues?
    By Samar Wachasundar in forum BlackBerry Z3
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-15, 12:31 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD