04-01-16 01:30 PM
345 ... 910111213 ...
tools
    Seems that's what most do when they have issue with their BB that are technical to fix. Great plan by BB and users here! That'll make sales go up.
    Not really kbz.....I am fairly new to this OS too, but I have learnt a lot by just reading the posts in this forum and following threads generally from the first post to the last.

That does not make me an expert, but I would certainly think twice about posting questions like these and I quite understand the frustrations of the senior members here.

There ARE no shortcuts, and this attitude of wanting the best of everything, but not making the effort to learn/understand/read/question, expecting to be spoonfed, is something I have come across a lot and makes me really wonder.

I do understand that motivations are different for everyone. If one is not bothered to put in an effort, why bother with the latest release/autoloader/blitz? Why not just stick to the update from the carrier, if any, and be done with it?

You want something additional, you make an effort for it, rather than expecting to be spoonfed or demanding it. Or am I missing something here?
    wobly likes this.
    04-16-15 03:43 PM
    Not really kbz.....I am fairly new to this OS too, but I have learnt a lot by just reading the posts in this forum and following threads generally from the first post to the last.

That does not make me an expert, but I would certainly think twice about posting questions like these and I quite understand the frustrations of the senior members here.

There ARE no shortcuts, and this attitude of wanting the best of everything, but not making the effort to learn/understand/read/question, expecting to be spoonfed, is something I have come across a lot and makes me really wonder.