09-10-13 10:49 PM
1,101 ... 3536373839 ...
tools
    Hello .... has anyone been experiencing issues with spotify? Since I updated to 10.2 and sideloaded spotify again it opens but presents me with a blank screen. Is there a solution for this problem?

Thank you...
    08-08-13 10:53 AM
    Need help... Skype not working. telling me that I have no Internet connection. I deleted app and added again, still not working.

Facebook is not showing my stuff in the HUB when I receive them. Did same thing and didn't work either...

Please help!!

Posted via CB10
    08-08-13 10:57 AM
    Ok so im quite new to this. I know how to sideload and install OS i'm not that tragic haha. Iv'e sideloaded a few apps of wi-fi through google chrome i just want to know,

A) Why a different runtime? What is runtime? Will it remove that new permanent back android button on my Q10. Advantages/Disadvantages and how do i install the runtime?

B) Must i use sachesi? Can i continue using chrome or should i use the sachesi program to sideload etc.

I want to get instagram on my Q10 and the new Maps running well (ive already installed google maps just the new permanent button clashes)

I am running 10.2 , please help and sorry for the long post

B)
    08-08-13 10:58 AM
    Ok so im quite new to this. I know how to sideload and install OS i'm not that tragic haha. Iv'e sideloaded a few apps of wi-fi through google chrome i just want to know,

A) Why a different runtime? What is runtime? Will it remove that new permanent back android button on my Q10. Advantages/Disadvantages and how do i install the runtime?

B) Must i use sachesi? Can i continue using chrome or should i use the sachesi program to sideload etc.

I want to get instagram on my Q10 and the new Maps running well (ive already installed google maps just the new permanent button clashes)

I am running 10.2 , please help and sorry for the long post

B)