07-09-13 04:26 PM
322 123 ...
tools
  1. anon(5928073)'s Avatar
    Hi guys! I successfully downloaded this leak. Working flawlessly. Everything is working and the battery life is through the roof!

    Just wanted to thank Kris, Wigley, Furious, Hamilton, and whoever else has helped me and other Crackberry members out. You guys are awesome. You guys have to deal with a lot of newbies, including me, and have made it a lot easier on us.

    Thanks!
    hazarder, Mecca EL, BB12MX and 5 others like this.
    06-23-13 06:44 PM
  2. stevepar's Avatar
    Any luck using BT with your vehicle? I had to roll back from another 10.2 version because if that.

    Posted via CB10
    06-23-13 07:12 PM
  3. clubbstudios's Avatar
    Hi guys! I successfully downloaded this leak. Working flawlessly. Everything is working and the battery life is through the roof!

    Just wanted to thank Kris, Wigley, Furious, Hamilton, and whoever else has helped me and other Crackberry members out. You guys are awesome. You guys have to deal with a lot of newbies, including me, and have made it a lot easier on us.

    Thanks!
    Any luck using BT with your vehicle? I had to roll back from another 10.2 version because if that.

    Posted via CB10
    +1 !! ... Any luck with a Bluetooth link to an audio device such as car audio or a headset? If you could test this out and let us know [apeterson93] that would be awesome. Thank you in advance, amigo.

    Also, do either of you know if Bluetooth is related to the OS or to the Radio? If it's the radio, I'll just upgrade my Radio file to 10.2.0.228 which was really steady and worked well with the hybrid +10.1.0.4285 OS
    06-24-13 12:52 AM
  4. Daveensannie's Avatar
    Deleted

    Posted via CB10
    06-24-13 01:10 AM
  5. Jamez Avila's Avatar
    Is .93 newer than .228?

    Posted via CB on my Z10
    06-24-13 01:19 AM
  6. Thunderbuck's Avatar
    Is .93 newer than .228?

    Posted via CB on my Z10
    Shouldn't be. That segment of the version number refers to the build, and 93 < 228.
    06-24-13 01:25 AM
  7. msl_laubo's Avatar
    What about Whatsapp? Still in the hub after reboot with this build?
    06-24-13 01:50 AM
  8. Wigley458's Avatar
    +1 !! ... Any luck with a Bluetooth link to an audio device such as car audio or a headset? If you could test this out and let us know [apeterson93] that would be awesome. Thank you in advance, amigo.

    Also, do either of you know if Bluetooth is related to the OS or to the Radio? If it's the radio, I'll just upgrade my Radio file to 10.2.0.228 which was really steady and worked well with the hybrid +10.1.0.4285 OS
    Blue tooth works great in my hybrid car and headset. All good so far there.

    And sometimes whatsapp doesn't stay in hub. Its seems random from person to person it seems for some reason. But for me. Its staying

    Posted from my awesome Z10 via cb10. My Channel pin http://channelpin.com/C000B3B57
    06-24-13 02:08 AM
  9. D gray's Avatar
    Hi guys! I successfully downloaded this leak. Working flawlessly. Everything is working and the battery life is through the roof!

    Just wanted to thank Kris, Wigley, Furious, Hamilton, and whoever else has helped me and other Crackberry members out. You guys are awesome. You guys have to deal with a lot of newbies, including me, and have made it a lot easier on us.

    Thanks!
    This is great! Was this for the Z10 or the Q10? Also can you post the link for it.

    My Z10 has a flow
    06-24-13 02:22 AM
  10. Wigley458's Avatar
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=820430

    Link to os

    Posted from my awesome Z10 via cb10. My Channel pin http://channelpin.com/C000B3B57
    kaizvn likes this.
    06-24-13 02:26 AM
  11. nospherato's Avatar
    Well strange thing was: I could restore my stuff via link without any problem. (couldn't make it work with the 10.2.0.228 leak)

    Works also like a charm til now
    06-24-13 02:29 AM
  12. anon(5928073)'s Avatar
    Unfortunately I do not use what's app or bluetooth in my car, but I've heard both work!
    06-24-13 02:48 AM
  13. marcati's Avatar
    Any luck using BT with your vehicle? I had to roll back from another 10.2 version because if that.

    Posted via CB10
    I'm using BT in my car without any issues. Sound quality is normal.
    06-24-13 04:32 AM
  14. lambrosio's Avatar
    Hi

    Can i use this leak on my Q10 Stl-3?


    Thanks

    Posted via CB10
    06-24-13 04:51 AM
  15. lambrosio's Avatar
    Sorry... on my Q10 SQN 100_3.

    Posted via CB10
    06-24-13 04:53 AM
  16. Asmooh's Avatar
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=820430

    Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone using CB10
    06-24-13 05:28 AM
  17. Poirots Progeny's Avatar
    Could anyone tell me if 10.2 supports commercial vpn protocols - open vpn specifically? Cheers! (ill be all over this leak if it does!) :-)

    Posted via CB10 on my BlackBerry Q10
    06-24-13 05:31 AM
  18. Hamilton Guy's Avatar
    Sorry... on my Q10 SQN 100_3.

    Posted via CB10
    No AFAIK Q10 & Z10's require different OS's and, within the Z10 world, 100-1 requires a different OS from 10-2,3 & 4 phones (which are pretty much interchangeable).
    06-24-13 08:10 AM
  19. Daveensannie's Avatar
    WhatsApp is working, until you reboot, after that it is gone from the hub

    Posted via CB10
    06-24-13 12:30 PM
  20. Wigley458's Avatar
    For some yes. Not for all. Its hit and miss

    Z10STL100-3/10.2.0.93 & Posted from my awesome Z10 via cb10. My Channel pin http://channelpin.com/C000B3B57
    06-24-13 12:35 PM
  21. anon(5928073)'s Avatar
    Just noticed something weird. Woke up this morning and I had to restart the device because in the bottom left there was a CPU usage chart. It was active in showing how much power I was using.

    It was see-through and when I took a screen shot of it, it was not there. Anybody hear of this weird phenomena?
    06-24-13 01:13 PM
  22. Chris Oestebo's Avatar
    since its a DEV OS, if you swipe your finger from top to bottom over the battery icon you get this chart. Swipe again and it will cycle through 1 more then turn off.
    truth51187 and anon(5928073) like this.
    06-24-13 01:26 PM
  23. TheEliteOne's Avatar
    Just noticed something weird. Woke up this morning and I had to restart the device because in the bottom left there was a CPU usage chart. It was active in showing how much power I was using.

    It was see-through and when I took a screen shot of it, it was not there. Anybody hear of this weird phenomena?
    Yeah that's the developer bar with all the system things going on. You can remove it by swiping down on the battery icon.

    Posted via CB10
    anon(5928073) likes this.
    06-24-13 01:29 PM
  24. TheEliteOne's Avatar
    So just to clarify, this build does do the restore without any errors on link?

    And how is the battery life?

    Thanks.

    Posted via CB10
    06-24-13 01:29 PM
  25. anon(5928073)'s Avatar
    That is awesome. Thank you so much. I thought this might be an issue. You have relieved me of any doubts that this is the best OS I've used so far. Haha
    06-24-13 01:30 PM
322 123 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Cannot load OS, Please help!!!
    By hillmanjohn2 in forum BlackBerry 8830 WE
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-22-09, 05:00 PM
  2. verizon - loading OS - i've searched but can't make it work
    By mollycase in forum BlackBerry 8830 WE
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-03-08, 03:43 PM
  3. G4 Mac OS 10.4.11 and Bluetooth to Curve 8310
    By urge2submerge in forum Mac Users
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-08, 05:19 PM
  4. Tether OS 10.5
    By tumblweed in forum BlackBerry Pearl 81xx
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-07, 05:21 PM
  5. Should I re-load OS? Mem card?
    By john d in forum BlackBerry Pearl 8100
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-04-07, 05:26 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD