03-13-14 02:07 PM
2,959 ... 7273747576 ...
tools
  1. SteelGreek's Avatar
    I don't think that was ever there

    Via CB10 Z30STA100-5/10.2.1.1925
    Yeah it always has been just not used a lot probably. I have it in the hub listed right under priority hub.

    Posted with a Verizon Z30 running 10.2.1.1955 and CB10. My channel with zero subscribers
    12-28-13 06:56 AM
  2. dragon77's Avatar
    ^^^^ diddo that 100% ^^^^

    Posted via CB10 on my Q10SQN100-3/10.2.1.1925
    I too have made a full circle return to BlackBerry via iPhone 4 and then galaxy nexus, nexus 4 and now my BlackBerry z10

    I have done it all from jail break to rooting to themeing

    This z10 is the best experience when it comes to multi tasking, e-mail and communicating. The keyboard is second to none, and typing on it is a pleasure

    With the new leak the battery life is now at its best and I am able to get a full day's use without charge

    I do miss the variety of hidden object games that were available via the app store and Google play but I do not have an extensive library of apps and therefore do not miss the ones not available in app world which people might do

    Where bb10 is today in less than a year from its commercial release deserves much credit and with the incredible work independent developers like James Paul Muir are doing with apps like Snap to bring a native Google Play experience to your phone the future can only get better
    12-28-13 07:06 AM
  3. PD in T-DOT's Avatar
    Yeah it always has been just not used a lot probably. I have it in the hub listed right under priority hub.

    Posted with a Verizon Z30 running 10.2.1.1955 and CB10. My channel with zero subscribers
    Thanks - could you also confirm that notification is listed in Hub management under settings?



    STL-3 Z10 | Rogers | 10.2.1.1925
    12-28-13 07:45 AM
  4. theravindra's Avatar
    OK too much has been written in this thread... Total newbie to os10... Have been using only the official OTA upgrades so far... Can someone please (once again) post what one has to do to install this leak (and wats this about a radio 'flash') if it has already been mentioned then plz tell mr where to look...

    Posted via the Android CrackBerry App!
    12-28-13 07:47 AM
  5. Henri-Philippe Verschoore's Avatar
    OK too much has been written in this thread... Total newbie to os10... Have been using only the official OTA upgrades so far... Can someone please (once again) post what one has to do to install this leak (and wats this about a radio 'flash') if it has already been mentioned then plz tell mr where to look...

    Posted via the Android CrackBerry App!
    Check out this:

    http://m.crackberry.com/install-leaked-os-autoloader

    Posted via CB10
    theravindra likes this.
    12-28-13 08:03 AM
  6. theravindra's Avatar
    Thanks

    Just wanted to clarify one more thing

    Back in the os7 days we had to use a third software to get rid of the unwanted items and vendor.XML

    No such requirements with OS10 rite?

    And does the mega link provided currently by the OP covers all the radio issues?

    Thanks again for the help...

    Oh yeah I forgot to mention I'm using a Q10.... N I love it...!!!!

    CB rocks...!!!

    Posted via the Android CrackBerry App!
    12-28-13 08:36 AM
  7. andicried76's Avatar
    Finally found the time to install this! Thank you for the leak! No issues with restoring or installing, smooth as always! Thanks again!

    Q10 with 10.2.1.1925 Leak Installed
    What about battery life? Better than .1055?
    12-28-13 08:44 AM
  8. KporalBoyQ10's Avatar
    What about battery life? Better than .1055?
    Everyone said yes as me

    Posted Via my Q10
    12-28-13 08:47 AM
  9. andicried76's Avatar
    Kinda confused here.. Is 10.2.1.1925 for Q10 also? The previous post has been updated? Is that right? Which one among the above links is the right one so to upgrade a Q10 running leaked .1055 SQN 100-3? Using it in Italy! Also, for Q10 users.. is this the best leak so far? or should I give a try to .1259? Thanks everyone for your much appreciated help!
    12-28-13 09:07 AM
  10. andicried76's Avatar
    Thanks! But which one is the correct file (link) so to load the right leaked for y Q10 using the autoloader? COnfused...
    12-28-13 09:09 AM
  11. JAS0NB0URNE's Avatar
    Kinda confused here.. Is 10.2.1.1925 for Q10 also? The previous post has been updated? Is that right? Which one among the above links is the right one so to upgrade a Q10 running leaked .1055 SQN 100-3? Using it in Italy! Also, for Q10 users.. is this the best leak so far? or should I give a try to .1259? Thanks everyone for your much appreciated help!
    Yes, the link that says for Q5/Q10, yes it is, no to 1259.

    Posted with my ?Q10 running 10.2.1.1925.
    12-28-13 09:13 AM
  12. andicried76's Avatar
    Thanks! You using this latest one on your Q10 then? Did you restore all your data/apps or?!?! Was it a smooth process?
    12-28-13 09:21 AM
  13. buu511's Avatar
    SQN3 here and it didn't work at all for me. I did not restore either. Clean install but I couldn't make any calls and the reboot took forever. Tried it twice to make sure it wasn't bad luck. Tmobile Germany and this leak don't work well together.

    Sent from my Q10
    12-28-13 09:27 AM
  14. Fret Madden's Avatar
    Not new since 10.2.1.xxx

    Posted Via my Q10
    Ah. Well, I'm not that far behind.

    Posted via CB10
    12-28-13 09:35 AM
  15. Carjackd's Avatar
    Finally dl last night all was smooth. Then went. Over and DL Snap. Life is good.

    Posted via CB10
    12-28-13 09:38 AM
  16. Pdinos3's Avatar
    Thanks - could you also confirm that notification is listed in Hub management under settings?



    STL-3 Z10 | Rogers | 10.2.1.1925
    Wow I can't believe I missed it. Yes it's below priority and in settings in hub management.

    Via CB10 Z30STA100-5/10.2.1.1925
    SteelGreek likes this.
    12-28-13 09:38 AM
  17. SteelGreek's Avatar
    Thanks - could you also confirm that notification is listed in Hub management under settings?



    STL-3 Z10 | Rogers | 10.2.1.1925
    Yes it's there

    Posted with a Verizon Z30 running 10.2.1.1955 and CB10. My channel with zero subscribers
    12-28-13 09:40 AM
  18. Fret Madden's Avatar
    Thanks - could you also confirm that notification is listed in Hub management under settings?



    STL-3 Z10 | Rogers | 10.2.1.1925

    Lengend presents 10.2.1.1925 for all Q and Z-img_20131228_093649.jpg

    Posted via CB10
    Pdinos3 likes this.
    12-28-13 09:45 AM
  19. toobs623's Avatar
    Tried this leak twice yesterday. With autoloader on a Q10. Sadly not usable on tmobile Germany for me. I did receive data but couldn't make phone calls at all. Rebooting also took up to 8 minutes! Had to go back to official release.

    Sent from my Q10
    Sounds like somehow the radio did not install properly. If you want to give it another go pm me and I'll send a radio only loader. There's one somewhere in the thread too I think.

    Posted via CB10
    12-28-13 09:50 AM
  20. andysan1971's Avatar
    Is there anyway to sync your phone to delete emails from both device and server, to ensure if you then open outlook this only downloads emails shown on your device?

    Posted via CB10
    12-28-13 10:17 AM
  21. dragon77's Avatar
    Is there anyway to sync your phone to delete emails from both device and server, to ensure if you then open outlook this only downloads emails shown on your device?

    Posted via CB10
    Hi Andy that should be an option the phone gives you when you first try to delete an email

    It will ask you do you want to delete this email from the phone only or from phone and server, you then have an option to select to always perform this action when you delete
    12-28-13 10:42 AM
  22. andysan1971's Avatar
    Hi Andy that should be an option the phone gives you when you first try to delete an email

    It will ask you do you want to delete this email from the phone only or from phone and server, you then have an option to select to always perform this action when you delete
    Hi I do this but when I open Outlook on PC my all emails download from server even those I have deleted from the device?

    Posted via CB10
    12-28-13 10:49 AM
  23. lengend's Avatar
    Sounds like somehow the radio did not install properly. If you want to give it another go pm me and I'll send a radio only loader. There's one somewhere in the thread too I think.

    Posted via CB10
    There's one in the op . I think you uploaded the radio only for me.

    Running 10.2.1.2049 with Black Edition Alcohol Abuse Meeting App
    toobs623 likes this.
    12-28-13 10:54 AM
  24. NOKJAA's Avatar
    Look, I think I'll hold out as the previous build just settled down and is running amazingly. !!!

    Posted via CB10
    And which one was that? I'm on: Z10STL100-2/10.2.1.1055 and and guessing now that I missed a few....???! #sheesh

    Posted via CB10
    12-28-13 10:54 AM
  25. Dave Bourque's Avatar
    and which one was that? I'm on: Z10stl100-2/10.2.1.1055 and and guessing now that i missed a few....???! #sheesh

    posted via cb10
    z10stl100-3/10.2.1.1925

    z10stl100-3/10.2.1.1925
    12-28-13 10:56 AM
2,959 ... 7273747576 ...

Similar Threads

  1. aplk install limit on q10 running 10.2.1.1055
    By toosweetnitemare in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-27-13, 09:52 AM
  2. What's new with 10.2.1.1925?
    By khehl in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 12-24-13, 01:23 PM
  3. BBM beta and 10.2.1.1925
    By harryhayde in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-13, 08:19 PM
  4. When will 10.2.1 update release for UK?
    By alfahama in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-13, 07:12 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD