04-27-15 01:38 PM
952 ... 2122232425 ...
tools
  1. DoniEdogawa's Avatar
    What is the version of Z3 radio for this OS?
    Please answer my question because I want to upgrade non destructively via sachesi.
    I'm newbie here
    01-15-15 08:27 PM
  2. conite's Avatar
    Please answer my question because I want to upgrade non destructively via sachesi.
    I'm newbie here
    You can't upgrade non-destructively. Only autoloader is available.

    Z30STA100-5/10.3.1.1949
    kbz1960 likes this.
    01-15-15 08:32 PM
  3. sniperyder's Avatar
    When I see these icons I'm actually really happy I'm still on 10.2.2.

    Z30 STA-2
    Well I guess that's good for you. I actually don't care how it looks as long as it works better than 10.2 which for me it is.

    Running the latest Shizzle
    01-15-15 08:33 PM
  4. rbtg's Avatar
    2072 it's one of the fastest leak for the working android apps, android bar files from 1016 bricks the phone now so i have few apps that don't work now like rdc and iviewer . i wish it would be a solution to fix this issue.
    01-15-15 08:33 PM
  5. Michael Dunn1's Avatar
    just loaded OS 10.3.1.2072 everything seem to be working okay for now but the only problem i face is the video , when i click play it doesn't display the footage ,you only hear the sound ....any help to how to make it work properly
    I had this issue on a previous leak on my Q10. I think loading non-destructive leak after leak messed it up. If you have the time I'd suggest a fresh autoloader and setup from scratch. Reloading backups tends to conflict.

    Clicked & Flicked from my beastly white BlackBerry Passport OS 10.3.0.1418
    01-15-15 08:44 PM
  6. cheeserter's Avatar
    Is there any way to install this on my Z10 via a mac?
    Thank you.
    01-15-15 08:50 PM
  7. anon(9208252)'s Avatar
    Is there any way to install this on my Z10 via a mac?
    Thank you.

    You would have to install windows on your mac

    Passport SQW100-1/10.3.1.2072
    01-15-15 09:04 PM
  8. cheeserter's Avatar
    I am having a hard time understanding the difference between the .exe autoloaders and what Sachesi provides.
    With Sachesi I am able to load 10.3.114 on my Z10....by selecting Z30.

    Does Sachesi not have access to the same version as the 'leaked' threads?
    Thank you
    01-15-15 09:16 PM
  9. James Blight's Avatar
    Didn't see this in 1949... Life Data in Settings>About

    Attachment 327420

    Posted via CB10 with my AzzazzinBerry2 (STA100-5/10.3.1.1949)
    I don't see this on my z30.

    Posted via CB 10 on my Z30 (STA100-5) w 10.3.1.2072
    01-15-15 09:19 PM
  10. thatplaybookguy's Avatar
    You are CORRECTAMUNDO and I am tired of people thinking we can make orange juice from stones! LOL
    First you get a large rectangular pan, then you take two big flat stones and get a bunch of oranges.. Pour the oranges into the pan, then vigorously mash the oranges in an up and down fashion. After 10 minutes you will have half a glass.
    01-15-15 10:34 PM
  11. tahabashir1991's Avatar
    Okay, will you let me know if it works fine? If not i deleted the links
    i have download your z3 autoloader from mega ........... it just ends up soft bricking the phone .......... i have tried 3 times ........ then i move back to 10.3.1.1949 z3 that is working fine
    01-15-15 10:48 PM
  12. Ajay Chopra1's Avatar
    Is z10 stl100-2 autoloader working fine?


    Posted Via : The Beast 'BlackBerry Z10'
    01-16-15 12:37 AM
  13. Jiggy1971's Avatar
    So which file do I use to autoload on my Q10?
    01-16-15 12:55 AM
  14. ronfc's Avatar
    Haven't experienced any bugs whatsoever on my STA100-6. What I did was simply cfp57 nuke -a then autoloader. Wi-Fi seems to be working flawlessly, opposed to those saying that this build is "buggy as hell".

    I AM relaxed! You should see me when I'm on the warpath. I just want to make sure incorrect information doesn't get the new users among us in a bad place. They take a dare to load a leak and then they can get in an awful mess.....
    Going to war will not fix things. Either disagree in a way that is not degrading while correcting the wrong information posted or report the post for proper moderator action.

    Cave, cave, moderator videt
    01-16-15 01:53 AM
  15. howards's Avatar
    So which file do I use to autoload on my Q10?
    If you go to the first post in this thread you will see the autoloader link for your Q10. They are clearly stated so you should have no issue picking out the right one for your phone. I think I saw two links for the Q series, either of which you can use.

    Z30 / STA 100-3 / 10.2.1.3289
    01-16-15 01:54 AM
  16. xtremez's Avatar
    Would like to ask if there's any issue doing a non-destructive from 10.3.0 to 10.3.1?
    01-16-15 02:25 AM
  17. thurask's Avatar
    Would like to ask if there's any issue doing a non-destructive from 10.3.0 to 10.3.1?
    Assuming you're talking about this specific OS, there's one big issue with non destructive updates: namely, you can't.

    Posted via CB10
    01-16-15 02:33 AM
  18. Chris Degroote's Avatar
    i have download your z3 autoloader from mega ........... it just ends up soft bricking the phone .......... i have tried 3 times ........ then i move back to 10.3.1.1949 z3 that is working fine
    Okay, thanks for the info, have you try the Bitcasa link to?
    I delete the mega link right away. Sorry it doesn't work.

    Posted with my Z10STL 100-2 OS 10.3.1.2072 Radio 2073
    01-16-15 02:34 AM
  19. bozzg86's Avatar
    Would like to ask if there's any issue doing a non-destructive from 10.3.0 to 10.3.1?
    The issue is that it is not possible since there is no Blitz file. You could do only the apps via Sachesi but this would most likely give problems with the OS because then you would be loading new apps over an old OS.

    The other thing you could do is to make a backup of your stuff in BlackBerry Link, run the (destructive) autoloader and then restore. But keep in mind that this also could give problems. For some it does, for some it doesn't.

    (please correct me if I am wrong :-) )

    Posted via CB10
    Last edited by bozzg86; 01-16-15 at 02:49 AM.
    01-16-15 02:36 AM
  20. engelscdr's Avatar
    Hi Lorenz, which autoloader link did you use? Mega? Bitcasa? File Factory? I'm also using Z10 STL100-1.

    Thanks!
    01-16-15 02:49 AM
  21. engelscdr's Avatar
    oh... and blend is working on my z10 stl100-1...

    Posted via CB10
    'Musta Lorenz,

    From which site (Mega / Bitcasa / File Factory) did you download the autoloader? Can you kindly share the specific link? I'm also a Z10 STL100-1 user. Thanks! Salamat!
    01-16-15 02:52 AM
  22. Bilaal's Avatar
    Could you be so kind as to keep track of the memory loss/drain and report back in the next few days? I am having a terrible issue with that on my Z30. Also my radio. on VZW
    Hi, Jaydee. I gotta say, the volume rocker issue has sort of been resolved. I noticed that Snapchat videos are still victim to the stutter/lag when you turn the volume up or down. However, RAM doesn't seem to be too bad with a constant 750mb free with all apps closed (10.2.1 normally would have atleast 900mb free) Music app doesn't fall victim to lag/stutter with the volume as much now.

    It's improved but not quite there yet. Hope this helps.
    moody and trinichindian like this.
    01-16-15 02:58 AM
  23. xtremez's Avatar
    The issue is that it is not possible since there is no Blitz file. You could do only the apps via Sachesi but this would most likely give problems with the OS because then you would be loading new apps over an old OS.

    The other thing you could do is to make a backup of your stuff in BlackBerry Link, run the (destructive) autoloader and then restore. But keep in mind that this also could give problems. For some it does, for some it doesn't.

    (please correct me if I am wrong :-) )

    Posted via CB10
    Hi thanks for the reply, yeah i'm under the strong suspicion that it is not possible also. It is, i'll just use the Blitz file from an older 10.3.1 and non-destructive over 10.3 and then side the updated bars and radio. If not then it's auto-loader straight out.
    01-16-15 03:15 AM
  24. bozzg86's Avatar
    Hi thanks for the reply, yeah i'm under the strong suspicion that it is not possible also. It is, i'll just use the Blitz file from an older 10.3.1 and non-destructive over 10.3 and then side the updated bars and radio. If not then it's auto-loader straight out.
    You could indeed try, but don't be surprised when your OS is buggy after that. On the other hand you could be one of the lucky few where it turns out just fine ;-)

    Posted via CB10 on my beautiful white Q10
    01-16-15 03:42 AM
  25. munitqua's Avatar
    Hi Guys,

    I am coming from 10.3.1.1056, can i restore fully or should i uncheck BB Runtime or something?

    Thanks!
    01-16-15 03:44 AM
952 ... 2122232425 ...

Similar Threads

  1. What's the difference betwen 10.3.1.1xxx and 10.3.1.2xxx?
    By Ashraf Altayeb in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 01-16-15, 09:03 PM
  2. What is z30/classic radio only in leaked OS
    By deepu997 in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-16-15, 05:05 PM
  3. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-14-15, 10:25 PM
  4. BB Link runs almost always on PC
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-15, 01:31 PM
  5. Leaked OS 10.3.1.2072 for Passport
    By IndianTiwari in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-14-15, 12:55 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD