01-27-15 10:04 AM
1,308 ... 50515253
tools
  1. HotFix's Avatar
    Lucky you but for me Notifications view doesn't show up either in the Hub Management settings.

    The BlackBerry Z10
    Just trying to help. :-)

    Perhaps you should make sure you have a notification in your Hub's main view. I.E. You might need to have one created before the device realizes it needs a category/grouping for it.

    Of that doesn't work, try the up and down volume key reset.

    Posted via CB10 on Z30STA100-5/10.3.1.1949
    01-18-15 07:20 AM
  2. Otobong Nse's Avatar
    Pls can u help me with the 10.3 version for Q10
    01-18-15 01:29 PM
  3. MobileMadness002's Avatar
    Pls can u help me with the 10.3 version for Q10
    What's wrong with the links that are posted on the first post of this thread?
    01-18-15 01:36 PM
  4. kbz1960's Avatar
    Just go to the stickies at the top and use thurask's thread.
    01-18-15 03:23 PM
  5. rajeevluv's Avatar
    Pls can u help me with the 10.3 version for Q10
    Dear mate,

    You may refer the following post to find as requested.

    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?p=11207099

    Sent from my BlackBerry Q10 (10.3.1.2072) using Tapatalk
    01-19-15 11:03 AM
  6. Abteen's Avatar
    Hi Abteen,

    I faced the same problem with that leak buddy, I solved the problem by clean install new leak .2072 version and BAM!!!! Hotspot came alive again

    I suggested you to do clean installation and 'do not' restore the setting from previous built if you did backup using BlackBerry link. Spending more time but worth to do it.



    Posted via my huge all in one device, Passport!!!
    Thank you Eakle,
    I'm kinda newbie with blackberry and this z30 is my first experience,I had adventure with many phones, but bb10 looks a little bit complicate!
    My last official update was 10.2.1.2977! But couldn't update to 3062 with wifi or link!(first problem!) So I forced to update with sachesi to 1154!(cause freaking parental control bug!second problem)
    But can you explain why sachesi can't update to 2072?! I have my third problem with my hotspot and afraid to do a childish mistake! What is difference between 2072 and 1154? Leaked,official,unofficial,stable,unstable,....

    Posted via CB10
    01-20-15 10:31 AM
  7. rajeevluv's Avatar
    2072 is more stable than 1154

    Sent from my BlackBerry Q10 (10.3.1.2072) using Tapatalk
    Abteen likes this.
    01-20-15 11:58 AM
  8. jzajac's Avatar
    Thank you Eakle,
    I'm kinda newbie with blackberry and this z30 is my first experience,I had adventure with many phones, but bb10 looks a little bit complicate!
    My last official update was 10.2.1.2977! But couldn't update to 3062 with wifi or link!(first problem!) So I forced to update with sachesi to 1154!(cause freaking parental control bug!second problem)
    But can you explain why sachesi can't update to 2072?! I have my third problem with my hotspot and afraid to do a childish mistake! What is difference between 2072 and 1154? Leaked,official,unofficial,stable,unstable,....

    Posted via CB10
    To answer a part of your questions, sachesi can't find the update because the core OS is not available for download. Therefore you can't perform a non destructive update with sachesi, the only way to update is with an autoloader for your phone, which will wipe all data from your device as a part of the install.

    Posted via CB10
    Abteen likes this.
    01-20-15 12:49 PM
  9. SureshMurugan's Avatar
    Humbly Asking!.... Still no for Z10 STL-1?
    01-20-15 10:00 PM
  10. SureshMurugan's Avatar
    Hi ,
    Does 10.3.1.1949 available for z10 stl-1?
    01-20-15 10:02 PM
  11. Pdinos3's Avatar
    Humbly Asking!.... Still no for Z10 STL-1?
    No

    Typed on my PassportSQW100-1/10.3.1.2072
    01-20-15 10:09 PM
  12. Pdinos3's Avatar
    Hi ,
    Does 10.3.1.1949 available for z10 stl-1?
    No. But you can load 10.3.1.2072 which is the exact same OS. You can find the autoloader here:

    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=943672

    Typed on my PassportSQW100-1/10.3.1.2072
    01-20-15 10:10 PM
  13. pfl4ume's Avatar
    Hey guys, since yesterday afternoon my notifications won't show up on the lock screen. I checked all the settings and even reset all the notification profiles to the default values, but they just won't show up.
    Any idea how to get them back?

    Posted via CB10
    01-21-15 12:00 AM
  14. Abteen's Avatar
    Finally update to 2072, but my problem still remains! i wiped the device twice and hotspot still stuck in connecting! Just why?! everything works perfect,but hotspot....
    01-21-15 04:00 AM
  15. smart548's Avatar
    Finally update to 2072, but my problem still remains! i wiped the device twice and hotspot still stuck in connecting! Just why?! everything works perfect,but hotspot....
    It works great here..have you tried to connect to your hotspot with different devices?

    Posted via CB10
    Abteen likes this.
    01-21-15 05:06 AM
  16. Abteen's Avatar
    It works great here..have you tried to connect to your hotspot with different devices?

    Posted via CB10
    Yes, couldn't find my phone! the hotspot loading circle doesn't disappear and hotspot is off indeed!
    tathering works great! hotspot pissed me off!
    01-21-15 05:39 AM
  17. jzajac's Avatar
    Finally update to 2072, but my problem still remains! i wiped the device twice and hotspot still stuck in connecting! Just why?! everything works perfect,but hotspot....
    Had you tried running the SIC multi wipe before running the autoloader as instructed in this thread?

    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...loader-909209/

    Or when you say you wiped twice you mean you did a security wipe on the device itself two times?

    Posted via CB10
    Abteen likes this.
    01-21-15 06:50 AM
  18. Abteen's Avatar
    Had you tried running the SIC multi wipe before running the autoloader as instructed in this thread?

    Or when you say you wiped twice you mean you did a security wipe on the device itself two times?

    Posted via CB10
    No , i ran autoloader and it wiped, and after hotspot test failure did security wipe(according to the similar topic that solved this problem with that) twice and didn't work, what can i do now jzajac?
    by the way thank you very much guys for your patience, i'm asking a lot cause i don't have enough info and living in a country without any support for bb, if here a blackberry die it goes straight in trash!so i must be very careful!

    Can i use SIC now and run 2072 os autoloader again?
    01-21-15 07:15 AM
  19. jzajac's Avatar

    Can i use SIC now and run 2072 os autoloader again?
    I would suggest to try running the SIC multiwipe, then run the autoloader again. The multiwipe supposedly will perform a more thorough wipe than the device security wipe or an autoloader alone, and it repeats the process multiple times before finishing. Once it completes your device should become "nuked" and the led will repeatedly flash red twice. When you get there just run the autoloader exe file again and it will bring your device back to life with the OS of your choice. I have only run it a couple of times when things got really odd on my Z10. Hopefully that works for you, it's worth a shot a least. Just follow the instructions in the link I posted earlier. Good luck!

    Posted via CB10
    Abteen likes this.
    01-21-15 07:36 AM
  20. Abteen's Avatar
    I would suggest to try running the SIC multiwipe, then run the autoloader again. The multiwipe supposedly will perform a more thorough wipe than the device security wipe or an autoloader alone, and it repeats the process multiple times before finishing. Once it completes your device should become "nuked" and the led will repeatedly flash red twice. When you get there just run the autoloader exe file again and it will bring your device back to life with the OS of your choice. I have only run it a couple of times when things got really odd on my Z10. Hopefully that works for you, it's worth a shot a least. Just follow the instructions in the link I posted earlier. Good luck!

    Posted via CB10
    I did that process 3 times too! and same problem... wow!
    01-21-15 09:02 AM
  21. SureshMurugan's Avatar
    Thank you... Thank you... I need to sing a song for you.
    You are my Hero!
    01-22-15 02:12 AM
  22. scobbyy2k3's Avatar
    i downloaded OS_10_3_1_2072 file, but and also sachesi to my computer 2.0 but i cannot seem to get how to get it on to my phone, can some put me through. and do i need to switch off my phone, i use a z10
    01-23-15 02:56 PM
  23. kbz1960's Avatar
    i downloaded OS_10_3_1_2072 file, but and also sachesi to my computer 2.0 but i cannot seem to get how to get it on to my phone, can some put me through. and do i need to switch off my phone, i use a z10
    It's a zip file. You have to unzip it and it will turn into an exe file. You don't use sachesi. Plug your phone in and run the exe.
    01-23-15 04:03 PM
  24. scobbyy2k3's Avatar
    i downloaded it, but didnt come as a zip file. can you please send me the link for the zip file. thanks
    01-23-15 04:35 PM
  25. kbz1960's Avatar
    i downloaded it, but didnt come as a zip file. can you please send me the link for the zip file. thanks
    Download 7zip and use that to unzip it.

    Found File Association for 7ZIP Files
    01-23-15 04:40 PM
1,308 ... 50515253

Similar Threads

  1. Factory OS Restore Issue
    By steph.iosso in forum BlackBerry Z30
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-05-15, 04:52 PM
  2. Action bar in 10.3.1.1154 doesn't scroll?
    By dibbis in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-02-15, 05:05 AM
  3. Sachesi reported a successful installation of OS 10.3.1 but...
    By oo_se7en in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-14, 02:00 PM
  4. How do I downgrade to BB OS 10.2.1.3062 from 10.3.1 leak?
    By Blackberry-Prince in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-29-14, 11:25 AM
  5. Bee - Native Tumblr client for BlackBerry 10 updated with bug fixes
    By CrackBerry News in forum CrackBerry.com News Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-14, 10:51 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD