01-27-14 10:06 AM
1,194 ... 1516171819 ...
tools
  1. bigjman's Avatar
    Have the same mms problems I had with. 575. Guess I'll have to reload the os.

    Posted via CB10
    11-16-13 12:17 AM
  2. wolfee48's Avatar
    Anyone have issue with Quick Settings? Mine comes up blank lol
    Attachment 221305

    Posted via my AzzazzinBerry (STL100-3/10.2.1.1055)
    Even after a reboot?

    Feeding my Crackberry addiction via CB10 Z10STL100-4/10.2.1.1055
    11-16-13 12:20 AM
  3. djsvet's Avatar
    Have the same mms problems I had with. 575. Guess I'll have to reload the os.

    Posted via CB10
    What is it?

    Symbian, Maemo, WebOS, MeeGo, iOS, Android, and finaly peasce with BB10
    11-16-13 12:23 AM
  4. lookforthe1's Avatar
    Mms on att not working getting ready x's


    Posted via CB10
    11-16-13 12:25 AM
  5. Blackberrychen's Avatar
    BUG REPORT
    Minion Rush with reversed Gravity sensor in OS10.2.1.1055

    Pretty interesting! Some one may not believe it, but it's true~~~

    Does anyone have the same issue I encountered?

    After I updated my Z10 -2(LE version) to latest OS 10.2.1.1055, when playing Minion Rush, the gravity sensor is reversed, if you lean to the left, it goes to the right side....really makes me awkward

    This happens only when holding my device in Portrit mode, Landscape mode functions well.
    pastycat likes this.
    11-16-13 12:26 AM
  6. SlcCorrado's Avatar
    Not sure if this has been mentioned, but I'm on Z10STL100-3/10.2.1.1055 and I can connect to DDPB
    vag65 likes this.
    11-16-13 12:48 AM
  7. Anonymous2039's Avatar
    Anyone notice that when you end a call, there isn't an active frame after!!!


    Posted via CB10
    Good! Apparently for people who used Bluetooth headsets in the car while the phone is mounted it was a constant annoyance because it would alway, say, not go back to BlackBerry Maps after the call was ended.

    Posted via CB10
    11-16-13 12:54 AM
  8. louzer's Avatar
    I know that people have had issues with this leak wiping APN settings, but has anyone had luck setting them back to normal, or changing them at all?
    I tried through normal APN settings, and no go. After finding out about the Engineering (help me) mode, that doesn't work either. It won't allow me to edit any of the settings. On Sprint, i have no data with this OS. Phone calls only

    I posted my issue in the leak thread, but i figured it would be addressed more here. Thanks
    On your status bar in the top right, if you pull down the settings menu, do you see "Sprint" then "SIM not activated"?
    11-16-13 12:55 AM
  9. louzer's Avatar
    It's the APN settings i believe. I called Sprint, and they basically said they had no access to that information. Actually, when talking to the rep, she had to clue what APN even stood for. Then she transferred me to another rep, and she put me on hold to ask other people, and she told me everyone on the floor told her that there is basically nothing they could do. (No, i didnt tell them i installed a leak, lol.) i told them i did a hard reset because my phone was running slow. They told me to call BlackBerry.. Very frustrating.

    Would it be worth trying to install a older leak or re installing this one..?
    Go into Settings / Network / Mobile Network. Scroll down and look at the list of data options. For Sprint, there should be CDMA/LTE and Global for settings. I believe that in this leak, you see HSPA+, CDMA/LTE, and a couple of others. And below that, it says something like 3g phone only and no data. It sounds like running this leak on Sprint with the CDMA/LTE selected is basically just capable of phone roaming on Verizon and no ability to connect to Sprint data.
    11-16-13 01:01 AM
  10. sylau90's Avatar
    Does anyone notice that those apps that required Internet now open slower&stuck at splash screen for at least 10secs?

    I am using wifi.
    Such as blaq,cb10,reddit in motion&etc...

    Posted via CB10
    11-16-13 01:19 AM
  11. mrfreeze's Avatar
    For those of you having issues with mms I have resolved mine.

    First try and manually fix your apn settings. There are other threads that have that information.

    If that doesn't work wipe and reload the OS with the autoloader. Do not do a security wipe afterwards. Also do a clean install (not a restore from backup).

    The first option didn't work for me, but the second one did.

    Posted via CB10
    11-16-13 02:04 AM
  12. sidd1011's Avatar
    I'm using Z10STL100-1/10.2.1.1055 and I am not able to send messages through BBM. I have updated to channels as well and still not able to send receive messages.

    Help would be appreciated.

    Posted via CB10 on Z10 STL100-1 running 10.2.1.1055
    11-16-13 02:25 AM
  13. IM4CHRST's Avatar
    I haven't seen anything on this yet but has anyone else had skype become it's default call app from either the browser or the search app on their Q10? I can't figure out how to change that other than deleting skype.

    Posted via CB10
    11-16-13 02:55 AM
  14. bibba's Avatar
    In my Z30 WiFi don't work.
    I tried with full wipe (2 times), reload the OS, reload only the radio....
    But does not work in any way.
    If someone have a solution for fix the issue, would be very helpful.
    11-16-13 03:36 AM
  15. bigjman's Avatar
    What is it?

    Symbian, Maemo, WebOS, MeeGo, iOS, Android, and finaly peasce with BB10
    Getting a red x & a general problems message when I try to send a mms. I can receive them though.

    Posted via CB10
    11-16-13 04:30 AM
  16. SalMan50's Avatar
    BUG REPORT
    Minion Rush with reversed Gravity sensor in OS10.2.1.1055

    Pretty interesting! Some one may not believe it, but it's true~~~

    Does anyone have the same issue I encountered?

    After I updated my Z10 -2(LE version) to latest OS 10.2.1.1055, when playing Minion Rush, the gravity sensor is reversed, if you lean to the left, it goes to the right side....really makes me awkward

    This happens only when holding my device in Portrit mode, Landscape mode functions well.
    Was just Bout to come here and talk about it, but yes I get THE SAME THING on my phone and its plain annoying. The reversal of accelerometer does no justice to my gameplay lol. I was trying to see if there's any calibration option, but that doesn't exist within the game. Perhaps if we find a calibrating one (perhaps using BB virtual expert) then it might reset it and hopefully fix the problem....

    Posted via CB10
    pastycat likes this.
    11-16-13 04:34 AM
  17. aluv's Avatar
    +1 here

    Posted via CB10
    The_Adventist likes this.
    11-16-13 04:46 AM
  18. JamieWilson01's Avatar
    Good catch. Yeah, it looks like that feature is missing from this leak build. It was in official 10.2, so I'm sure it will reappear. Can't see that going away.
    You can now colour code most hub accounts rather than just e-mail.

    Via CB10 from Scotland while particularly stoned using Z10STL100-2/10.2.1.1055
    11-16-13 05:03 AM
  19. paolinodoc's Avatar
    Reading in OP that flashlight can be activated with screen off. Haw to do it?
    11-16-13 05:10 AM
  20. stevewoodrow11's Avatar
    Sorry if on here already but i have installed the leak which appears good apart from the camera not opening.

    Any ideas on a fix.

    Thanks in advance.

    EDIT : Just found a suggestion on a prior page re 3 dots whilst viewing pics - seems to have worked!
    Love the Crackberry community!
    11-16-13 05:27 AM
  21. ugoker's Avatar
    It seems most of the android ported application which requires internet connection does not work even with Wifi connection (including Skype and banking applications downloaded form Blackberry World). Any suggestion?
    11-16-13 05:50 AM
  22. Snark Shark's Avatar
    Dumb Newbie Question Time: is there a good primer somewhere on what the radio files actually do? Google is no help on this (searching "Blackberry Radio Files").
    11-16-13 05:54 AM
  23. andryantoadi's Avatar
    SMS doesn't ring....

    Q10-3

    STL100-1
    11-16-13 05:58 AM
  24. LuVJuGGs's Avatar
    Everything works 'cent bridge

    I flick! Do you?
    11-16-13 05:59 AM
  25. pastycat's Avatar
    Was just Bout to come here and talk about it, but yes I get THE SAME THING on my phone and its plain annoying. The reversal of accelerometer does no justice to my gameplay lol. I was trying to see if there's any calibration option, but that doesn't exist within the game. Perhaps if we find a calibrating one (perhaps using BB virtual expert) then it might reset it and hopefully fix the problem....

    Posted via CB10
    i did comment on this some way bak (about half way through this thead now|)m seems to be one of those issues! isnt half as smooth as it was either, it seems to be tilt it nd your All the way one side, tilt the other way and your All the way t'otther side, no graduation,
    11-16-13 06:02 AM
1,194 ... 1516171819 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Best and most complete Verizon Z10 leaked OS
    By Jedi_Blackberry in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-19-13, 03:35 PM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-19-13, 01:10 PM
  3. Z10 and Online Banking
    By afl777 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-16-13, 11:38 AM
  4. 10.2.1 is oficial or not?
    By bratrazvan in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-13-13, 04:11 PM
  5. Bbm video desktop sharing bug since upgrade
    By markphr in forum BBM Video
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-13, 02:14 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD