Hi, complete leak installation newbie here. I've grown tired of waiting for AT&T to push anything to me so last night I downloaded the autoloader for my Z10 STL 100-3. I downloaded the latest 10.2 leak for my device here and I followed the directions given by that crackberry article on how to install leaks. Did a back up, close bb link, start the autoloader, plug in my phone, phone resets, light turns green, auto loaders runs through a script quickly, my phone resets but then nothing happens. I looked again and the autoloader says a few lines of failurea before closing very quickly, it closes too quickly to see what the failure is specifically.

What did I do wrong? I tried it on airplane mode, same problem. I did not have the phone in development mode. I tried using Sachesi but it only finds old 10.1 files.

Halp! This is getting a slightly out of my technical scope so any instructions please explain like I am 5.
    11-12-13 09:44 AM
    No help?

Posted via CB10
    11-12-13 12:23 PM
    Hi, complete leak installation newbie here. I've grown tired of waiting for AT&T to push anything to me so last night I downloaded the autoloader for my Z10 STL 100-3. I downloaded the latest 10.2 leak for my device here and I followed the directions given by that crackberry article on how to install leaks. Did a back up, close bb link, start the autoloader, plug in my phone, phone resets, light turns green, auto loaders runs through a script quickly, my phone resets but then nothing happens. I looked again and the autoloader says a few lines of failurea before closing very quickly, it closes too quickly to see what the failure is specifically.

What did I do wrong? I tried it on airplane mode, same problem. I did not have the phone in development mode. I tried using Sachesi but it only finds old 10.1 files.

Halp! This is getting a slightly out of my technical scope so any instructions please explain like I am 5.