01-24-16 08:34 PM
532 ... 1112131415 ...
tools
    I can't imagine that you posted this autoloader as a cruel joke. It bricked my Z30. It is now double-blinking red and I cannot reboot it or connect it to my computer. Thanks alot.

Edit: After about 15 minutes of trying to get my phone to reboot, it was continuing to to a "double-wink" of the red LED. The only thing that recognized the phone was Link which is now finally returning the phone to factory settings....Dang - I'm going to be up all night. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU DO NOT USE THIS AUTOLOADER TO UPDATE YOUR RADIO - IT WILL BRICK YOUR Z30. I am not a newbie and have been installed about 100 leaks on my and my friend's BlackBerry phones and have never had an issue ever. This is the first time this has happened to me.
    Was your device upgraded to 2072 non-destructively?

Because you cannot use a Radio autoloader on a device that was not upgraded via Autoloader.

The Radio was not meant for you it was meant for the user who said he upgraded to 2072 via Autoloader.

Do not blame me in any way for bricking your Z30 it was not meant for you and you should have asked before you used the autoloader.

It will work perfectly for a user who upgraded to 2072 with an autoloader and wants to change the radio on my device.
    It was posted by Thurask, not me.
    He is one of the most thanked CB users out there and helps out the rest of the community in many ways.

BlackBerry Z30 Chenpion
    02-01-15 03:37 AM
    I recommend that you use an autoloader to 2072 and then use the Radio Autoloader that you WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO USE BEFORE and you will have a fresh start of 2072 OS and 2073 Radio.

BlackBerry Z30 Chenpion
    02-01-15 03:40 AM
    I recommend that you use an autoloader to 2072 and then use the Radio Autoloader that you WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO USE BEFORE and you will have a fresh start of 2072 OS and 2073 Radio.