1. darwincruz20's Avatar
    Please help. I decided to revert it back. How do I do it?

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.3.0.140 my DadaBerry
    03-25-14 06:06 PM
  2. GP540's Avatar
    Find auto loader for. 2156

    Posted via CB10
    03-25-14 06:08 PM
  3. BBGary's Avatar
    Should be very simple. Reload device software from BlackBerry Link.

    Posted via CB10
    03-25-14 07:54 PM
  4. darwincruz20's Avatar
    Just simply click reload OS?

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.3.0.140 my DadaBerry
    03-25-14 08:13 PM
  5. Gearheadaddy's Avatar
    Install 7zip on your computer. Then download a leaked os from these forums. Install leak using instructions found in these forums.

    Trusted Member Genius
    03-25-14 08:32 PM
  6. torcheredsole56's Avatar
    Not having loaded it to begin with? (sorry for sarcasm)

    Posted via CB10
    03-25-14 08:53 PM
  7. darwincruz20's Avatar
    I'm so sorry just plain asking. Newbie here fellas. T.T.

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.3.0.140 my DadaBerry
    blackberriquero likes this.
    03-25-14 09:00 PM
  8. blackberriquero's Avatar
    I'm so sorry just plain asking. Newbie here fellas. T.T.

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.3.0.140 my DadaBerry
    Search on the forums how to install a leak and then find the 10.2.1 is and do it

    Sent from my XT1058 using CB Forums mobile app
    03-25-14 09:09 PM
  9. amiitoj's Avatar
    How'd you load 10.3? Exact same steps, excwpt different file

    Posted via CB10
    03-25-14 09:10 PM
  10. amiitoj's Avatar
    03-25-14 09:11 PM
  11. Pdinos3's Avatar
    You do realize there's a sticky just above this section. Just sayin

    Via CB10 Z30STA100-5/10.2.1.2234 SLFF!
    03-25-14 09:15 PM
  12. BBGary's Avatar
    Just simply click reload OS?

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.3.0.140 my DadaBerry
    Exactly, i would just install the latest official OS first
    03-26-14 08:23 AM
  13. DLewis13's Avatar
    If you want to go back to official carrier version, I would go this way:
    How to reload the OS on a BlackBerry Z10 or BlackBerry Q10 | CrackBerry.com
    Will start you fresh, with no left overs to mess with. HTH.

    Please help. I decided to revert it back. How do I do it?

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.3.0.140 my DadaBerry
    03-26-14 09:16 AM
  14. Djlatino's Avatar
    I'm so sorry just plain asking. Newbie here fellas. T.T.

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.3.0.140 my DadaBerry
    That's what we're here for
    03-26-14 09:17 AM
  15. stabstabdie's Avatar
    You do realize there's a sticky just above this section. Just sayin

    Via CB10 Z30STA100-5/10.2.1.2234 SLFF!
    Not if you're using the cb10 app
    Djlatino likes this.
    03-26-14 09:41 AM
  16. darwincruz20's Avatar
    Got it back now to 10.2.1.2124

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.2.1.2102 my DadaBerry
    03-26-14 08:45 PM
  17. Bishkin's Avatar
    Got it back now to 10.2.1.2124

    Posted via skinned Z10 STL100-2/ 10.2.1.2102 my DadaBerry
    You should keep a copy of this somewhere, 10.2 is like Windows 7, 10.3 leak looked like Windows 97, I am already looking forward to 10.4.
    03-26-14 09:42 PM

Similar Threads

  1. How long will you remain loyal to BlackBerry?
    By wincyUt in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 421
    Last Post: 08-02-14, 04:30 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-11-14, 10:16 PM
  3. How to check usage
    By Fahad Shafiq in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-26-14, 05:38 AM
  4. 10.3 for Q10: when will it leak?
    By darkangel123elijah in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-26-14, 02:56 AM
  5. I need 10.2 on my Z10 and Sanchesi isn't working for me. Please help!
    By Nichole Logan in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-25-14, 04:15 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD