08-21-17 11:13 AM
325 ... 56789 ...
tools
    If a was close to a pc I would certainly help you, but I'm not, but what you basically do is start Darcy's Tool, go to the section where you extract apps, load the autoloader, select the apps you want extract and hit extract selected apps
    thanks for the reply.....nothing happen....the tools sees the back up.... the file extraction : nothing happen there.....now is the phone has to show in the file operation?......I would think yes but I am not sure.........it is my first try
    08-08-13 03:22 PM
    No it doesn't, was I get home I'll reply to this tread with screen shot, but you don't use backup files, you have to use the autoloader.exe file
    08-08-13 03:28 PM
    I am trying to use Darcy's tool to extract what I don't want in my phone but when I click on files extraction nothing happen...

Is someone able to help me?????? to make it work
    I guess there is no one in here today
    thanks for the reply.....nothing happen....the tools sees the back up.... the file extraction : nothing happen there.....now is the phone has to show in the file operation?......I would think yes but I am not sure.........it is my first try
    No it doesn't, was I get home I'll reply to this tread with screen shot, but you don't use backup files, you have to use the autoloader.exe file
    If a was close to a pc I would certainly help you, but I'm not, but what you basically do is start Darcy's Tool, go to the section where you extract apps, load the autoloader, select the apps you want extract and hit extract selected apps
    Patience everyone.