Greetings, I need help installing my first leak, my Z30 is running on T-Mobile(sta100-5), software release 10.2.0.415/ os version 10.2.0.1767, radio 10.2.0.1768. I have checked many threads but very confused, some i don't see anything for sta100-5 etc. Is there one site I can go do, plug my usb into phone and get a leak? Or do I have to down load this, then that, then that etc.

Im just looking for help, click here, next do this, next etc. I know a lot of you have done this, im not that tech savvy, I joined this site for help, I have PM several members that run leaks, some don't even reply back...so again I just want the easiest way to do this,
    Thanks ahead of time
    01-14-14 01:00 PM
    There isn't much to it, you download the autoloader, run it and that's that.

Here i the link to the 10.2.1925 thread: http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...ll-q-z-887047/

So, download from the link for the Z30, ah heck... here you go:
    1. Get this: https://my.bitcasa.com/send/8e0a5509...05bda246215c14 ;
    2. If it's zipped, extract, you want a file ending with .exe. that' the autoloader;
    3. Plug your device to the PC;
    4. Run the autoloader, it will open a DOS command box;
    5. Device will reboot, DOS command will close;
    6. After boot, run the setup again.

THIS WILL WIPE YOUR DEVICE so if you need to backup something, so it before you run the autoloader. I would suggest you don't restore any backups, this usually messes more things than you want to bother with.
    01-14-14 01:03 PM
    Don't get mad! what is and where can I find "Autoloader"?
    01-14-14 01:04 PM
    Step 1 make a complete backup with BB Link

Step 2 download the leak of your choice, probably this one....

http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...ll-q-z-887047/