05-01-18 12:55 AM
188 ... 45678
tools
  1. thurask's Avatar
    Please. I have already downloaded the zip file but there are two files that I don't know what to do with them.... asc and scanca or something I forgot sorry.... what should I do now...?

    Posted via my awesome Z10 STL100-3
    Those aren't important. The 7z file is the actual autoloader.

    There's a .txt file in each folder that explains this.
    zozo1980 likes this.
    08-16-15 01:02 PM
  2. zozo1980's Avatar
    Those aren't important. The 7z file is the actual autoloader.

    There's a .txt file in each folder that explains this.
    Thanks Crack berry master... I was desperate yesterday cuz I bricked my phone but then I got it fixed by flashing another radio file... thanks for you...

    Posted via CB10
    08-16-15 02:59 PM
  3. Leo Sosa1's Avatar
    He descargado los tres: debrick, core os y radio, entonces ejecuto los tres? o solo un archivo, los tres son archivos .bar: Por favor ayuda es mi primera vez en autocargadores. tengo un Z10.

    Gracias
    09-09-15 04:03 PM
  4. Bob Tyburczy's Avatar
    does anyone know which backup file the bookmarks are in? I want to do a backup and restore without restoring the application data but I'm afraid that the bookmarks are stored there.
    10-17-15 12:31 PM
  5. jaydee5799's Avatar
    The app data has the bookmarks I believe.
    10-31-15 05:48 PM
  6. Marmz20's Avatar
    If my Z30 is stuck with 10.3.1.2558 and I put 10.3.2.2339 using the autoloader, cause the Blackberry update server seems to have a bug, if I wipe my phone after that will it stay with 10.3.2.2339 ? It should by any logic, but I want to be sure. Also If I load an older version like 10.3.2.858 will I be able to download officialy the latest update 10.3.2.2339 ? Thanks for the help
    11-18-15 11:41 PM
  7. thurask's Avatar
    If my Z30 is stuck with 10.3.1.2558 and I put 10.3.2.2339 using the autoloader, cause the Blackberry update server seems to have a bug, if I wipe my phone after that will it stay with 10.3.2.2339 ? It should by any logic, but I want to be sure. Also If I load an older version like 10.3.2.858 will I be able to download officialy the latest update 10.3.2.2339 ? Thanks for the help
    If you load 2339 on it and then wipe it, then it'll stay with 2339.

    And if you load 858 and then wipe that, it'll stay with 858.

    If your carrier's latest OS for your Z10 model is 2339, and you're on some OS earlier than that, then the update notification should come in. Or just do it manually with a 2339 autoloader.
    11-20-15 06:31 PM
  8. Marmz20's Avatar
    thanks
    11-21-15 04:10 PM
  9. Okhae Adeleye's Avatar
    ive downloaded debrick+core+radio but they are all in .signed, no .exe file, what do i do next?

    its for a z30 STA100-2. i bricked it during security wipe
    12-15-15 06:53 AM
  10. Rustiman's Avatar
    Sorry to resurrect a fairly old thread but I have a (perhaps silly) question.

    I have never tried running an autoloader before and I wondering if I need to disable / unset / turn off BlackBerry Protect prior to running the autoloader; I am worried that if I don't it might somehow lock me out of my phone.

    Again, please excuse my ignorance in this regard but I would rather ask than make a mess of things.

    Tia.

    Posted via CB10
    04-14-16 01:34 AM
  11. 93Aero's Avatar
    When downloading the Autoloader is it the same as the software file itself. When I download from the Google Drive page and download Passport 10.3.02.2876 is this the Autoloader or the OS version I'm going to put in the Autoloader? If not where do I get the Autoloader for the latest install for the Passport?
    05-08-16 10:28 AM
  12. Heavens1's Avatar
    I'm hoping that this very important and still very relevant thread is operating (and yes, I've read it all) ......

    I intend on using the auto loader for my recently purchased Classic, and I have downloaded the appropriate file. Two files comprise the Classic download: cap-3.11.0.22.exe and cfp-3.10.0.57.exe

    So, from reading the instructions I know that all I have to do is plug in my device and run the file(s). Which one do I run first?

    And one of these files is an aerial file is it? Perhaps a silly question - but, okay for me here in AU to use that aerial?
    08-06-16 07:17 PM
  13. iamGodcrowned's Avatar
    It dint work for me. i still have app icons missing.

    file manager, calculator, video, music, gallery


    please help

    thanks
    10-20-16 05:13 PM
  14. TuShAr DaVE's Avatar
    after install complete.nothing to show in my Z10 screen appers only Blackberry..nothing else.how many timw will take ? pls suggest
    11-14-16 09:59 PM
  15. chouqi001's Avatar
    when i unzip the rar file it gets this format\ qcfm.image.com.qnx.qcfm.qc8960.factory_sfi.desktop .BB10_3_3.2049.902331.signed )) not .exe
    12-05-16 01:37 PM
  16. thurask's Avatar
    when i unzip the rar file it gets this format\ qcfm.image.com.qnx.qcfm.qc8960.factory_sfi.desktop .BB10_3_3.2049.902331.signed )) not .exe
    Because you downloaded the wrong thing. It looks like you downloaded the debrick bar file.

    Assuming you were looking at the 10.3.3.2049 thread, look towards the bottom of the first post, the links for autoloaders.
    12-05-16 02:30 PM
  17. mhmadsalman70's Avatar
    Hello Can help me please
    how to install 10.3.3.2049 on bbq10 version 10.3.3.746

    thank you
    Last edited by mhmadsalman70; 12-08-16 at 08:20 AM.
    12-08-16 06:56 AM
  18. rajgriwall21's Avatar
    hi,

    I've done the update with Autoloader, however when it asked for BBID, it is showing signing in to blackberry ID from past 30 mins. Could you please help
    12-10-16 09:59 AM
  19. rajgriwall21's Avatar
    while
    Hi,

    I've updated, but when it asked for BBID, it is showing signing in to blackberry ID from past 30 mins, could you please help
    blueyestm likes this.
    12-10-16 10:00 AM
  20. authorandrew's Avatar
    Hey, thanks for the guide. I followed your tutorial and opened the .exe, however it has just been saying Connecting to Bootrom: for the past ten minutes and hasn't connected. I don't know if my computer is reading my Q10 properly even though I've installed Link and the device drivers (Link is closed). FWIW, I'm running Windows 10 so I don't know if that causes problems.
    12-11-16 08:11 PM
  21. thurask's Avatar
    Hey, thanks for the guide. I followed your tutorial and opened the .exe, however it has just been saying Connecting to Bootrom: for the past ten minutes and hasn't connected. I don't know if my computer is reading my Q10 properly even though I've installed Link and the device drivers (Link is closed). FWIW, I'm running Windows 10 so I don't know if that causes problems.
    With your Q10 plugged in and the autoloader showing Connecting to Bootrom, try to reboot your Q10.
    12-11-16 09:52 PM
  22. andriejohn's Avatar
    i forgot my blackberry passport. and the anti-theft is on.
    if i used this updated OS VERSION for blackberry passport. it will open after install with a new BB ID? or still looking for the previous BB ID and password?
    please need help for this.
    12-19-16 06:30 AM
  23. thurask's Avatar
    i forgot my blackberry passport. and the anti-theft is on.
    if i used this updated OS VERSION for blackberry passport. it will open after install with a new BB ID? or still looking for the previous BB ID and password?
    please need help for this.
    Old BBID, that's the point.
    12-19-16 12:06 PM
  24. vladimer01's Avatar
    hi..sorry being newbie, I downloaded the Autoloader from crackberry forum for the passport os 10.3.3.2049. but when I try to open the .exe file this thing pops up "The version of this file is not compatible with the verision of Windows you're running....and so on". can someone help me with this. thanks in advance
    12-20-16 08:55 AM
  25. moonhacker's Avatar
    I assume the autoloader works on windows 10, but everytime I try to run it, it asks which program would I like to open this file and takes me to the windows store. Did I miss something last year? I'm trying to reload on my wife's Z30 because she can't seem to send out texts since the update. My Passport has been fine. Any help would be great.
    01-04-17 08:37 AM
188 ... 45678

Similar Threads

  1. What to turn off
    By RegN in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-30-14, 08:38 AM
  2. Vote for the Best OS, BlackBerry
    By vagos2006 in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-30-14, 08:14 AM
  3. How young is your BlackBerry user
    By Poncherelly in forum BlackBerry 8800, 8820
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-29-14, 05:50 PM
  4. How to disable new email promts?
    By vanberry in forum BlackBerry Z30
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-14, 05:32 PM
  5. BlackBerry Beta Zone opens to all BlackBerry developers!
    By CrackBerry News in forum CrackBerry.com News Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-14, 04:31 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD