02-12-18 06:34 AM
595 ... 34567 ...
tools
  1. jzajac's Avatar
    10.3.1/10.3.1.1151/Q10_10.3.01.1151_SQN100-1-2-3-4-5.7z, or wait for 10.3.1.1154 later today (which you should).
    Is it safe to assume 10.3.1.1154 might fix the dreadful wifi/radio problems with the current 1151/1152 combo?
    11-24-14 04:00 PM
  2. thurask's Avatar
    Is it safe to assume 10.3.1.1154 might fix the dreadful wifi/radio problems with the current 1151/1152 combo?
    Only one way to find out.

    Posted via CB10
    jzajac likes this.
    11-24-14 04:53 PM
  3. jzajac's Avatar
    Only one way to find out.

    Posted via CB10
    Ain't that the truth... It can't come fast enough.
    11-24-14 05:32 PM
  4. Sanjoov's Avatar
    Did you load your OS initially with Sachesi?

    If so, find the core OS for whichever OS you're on, make an autoloader just from that and load it over the "bricked" system. Should work.
    Thanks Thurask.
    With 1154 out, have upgraded non destructively the Core OS and Radio and persisted with Newer Apps from 1133 over 1151.
    Radio 1155 seems better and as good as 996 so far and think i will persist with this.

    God bless.
    11-25-14 01:16 AM
  5. pcdrop's Avatar
    Hi
    Thank you very much.
    I use the 10.2.1.3247 version of the BlackBerry z10.
    Which update use to My phone??
    And there is a bug or not???
    10.3.1.1004 version is good for me ??

    Thanks
    Last edited by pcdrop; 11-25-14 at 11:58 AM.
    11-25-14 11:26 AM
  6. jzajac's Avatar
    Hi
    Thank you very much.
    I use the 10.2.1.3247 version of the BlackBerry z10.
    Which update use to My phone??
    And there is a bug or not???

    Thanks
    As long as you pick a file for your specific type of Z10 (STL100 1, 2, 3, or 4) you can load any OS version you would like. Just remember that using an autoloader will wipe your device completely.

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 12:01 PM
  7. keegan_carneiro's Avatar
    hi sir. i waited for your new os 10.3.1 for my q10, but the thing is im from india and in mu area, i have very crappy internet connection which cuases it to break often resulting in incploete download
    is there any way u can send me the latest version of the os 10.3.1 via torrent or soemthing?
    so tht ti will be easier to download!?
    11-25-14 02:07 PM
  8. kfh227's Avatar
    Would be nice if torrents were used for distribution of leaks.

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 05:14 PM
  9. jzajac's Avatar
    Would be nice if torrents were used for distribution of leaks.

    Posted via CB10
    There is one user who tries to seed the leaks, but the problem is when people download they don't seem, so only one person keeps the file alive. It's much more aggravating in my opinion.

    Posted via CB10
    11-25-14 06:26 PM
  10. ofutur's Avatar
    Would it be possible to have a cfp archive?
    Fret Madden likes this.
    11-25-14 07:16 PM
  11. Fret Madden's Avatar
    11-25-14 07:23 PM
  12. thurask's Avatar
    Would be nice if torrents were used for distribution of leaks.

    Posted via CB10
    They're inherently temporary, since nobody wants to bother seeding the previous leak before the most recent one. However, they do pop up sometimes.

    This is more permanent.

    There is one user who tries to seed the leaks, but the problem is when people download they don't seem, so only one person keeps the file alive. It's much more aggravating in my opinion.

    Posted via CB10
    I doubt that the same network problems that require torrenting allow for consistent seeding, which is part of the problem.
    11-26-14 03:46 AM
  13. andysan1971's Avatar
    thanks a lot Thurask
    11-26-14 06:51 AM
  14. S1iPkNoT's Avatar
    To get autoloader need to download the OS and radio? And through sachezi create autoloader?

    Posted via CB10
    11-28-14 07:27 PM
  15. cycle_wala's Avatar
    To get autoloader need to download the OS and radio? And through sachezi create autoloader?

    Posted via CB10
    Since you seem to be new to the scene (judging by your doubt), you can simply download the autoloader directly from the link in the first post.

    Posted via my White.Leopard
    S1iPkNoT likes this.
    11-28-14 07:32 PM
  16. S1iPkNoT's Avatar
    Since you seem to be new to the scene (judging by your doubt), you can simply download the autoloader directly from the link in the first post.

    Posted via my White.Leopard
    i open site,change 10.2.2,and i see os and radio om site!i download os,she have a radio?or radio download separately
    11-29-14 08:39 AM
  17. Ahmad-kakashii's Avatar
    Nice Work. Keep It Up
    11-29-14 11:07 AM
  18. septaachmad's Avatar
    I need to improve my OS for BlackBerry Z3, I'm bored with OS 10.2 is there a leaked version of the BlackBerry Z3 ?. I hope the official BlackBerry OS 10.3 Z3 me. If no, forced I would throw. :''''''(

    Posted via CB10
    11-29-14 01:42 PM
  19. James97's Avatar
    I need to improve my OS for BlackBerry Z3, I'm bored with OS 10.2 is there a leaked version of the BlackBerry Z3 ?. I hope the official BlackBerry OS 10.3 Z3 me. If no, forced I would throw. :''''''(

    Posted via CB10
    There are no official Blackberry OS's released yet, only leaks

    Posted via CB10
    11-29-14 01:47 PM
  20. jzajac's Avatar
    I need to improve my OS for BlackBerry Z3, I'm bored with OS 10.2 is there a leaked version of the BlackBerry Z3 ?. I hope the official BlackBerry OS 10.3 Z3 me. If no, forced I would throw. :''''''(

    Posted via CB10
    Nothing official yet for the Z3 anyway. Only the Passport and Porsche design owners have official 10.3.1. The autoloaders here are just the same, but since they're not fully optimized for the other devices you might run into an occasional bug. There are ways to fix it though, for instance I'm running on my Z10 Stl100-4 OS 10.3.1.1154, radio 10.3.1.939, with a couple of app bars from 10.3.1.634 and the Porsche design clock from 10.2.

    Posted via CB10
    11-29-14 02:13 PM
  21. torcheredsole56's Avatar
    can you please restore the links for CFP?
    James97 likes this.
    11-30-14 12:08 AM
  22. Michael Corleone1's Avatar
    hi, may some1 tell me whats the difference between os and radio? which 1 do i need to reinstall an os to my z10?

    actually, i already seen the (youtube) video on installing using autoloader.even have tried it successfully. but do i need the radio file? and if so what i need to do with it.

    Sorry for being a newbie. haha.

    thanks a lot!
    11-30-14 02:38 PM
  23. jzajac's Avatar
    hi, may some1 tell me whats the difference between os and radio? which 1 do i need to reinstall an os to my z10?

    actually, i already seen the (youtube) video on installing using autoloader.even have tried it successfully. but do i need the radio file? and if so what i need to do with it.

    Sorry for being a newbie. haha.

    thanks a lot!
    If you go with an autoloader the radio file is already baked in to the file you download. Just connect your device and run the exe file, and within 15 minutes you have a new OS on your phone. Remember, this will completely wipe your phone and start it from scratch, but with a new OS version. It's like performing a security wipe.

    Posted via CB10
    11-30-14 06:01 PM
  24. James97's Avatar
    can you please restore the links for CFP?
    been on this forums about just over a yr now and still dont know what CFP is used for or what it does, only familiar with sachesi, darcys tool, multiwipe and autoloaders lol

    Posted via CB10
    11-30-14 06:54 PM
  25. thurask's Avatar
    CFP/CAP link added to first post.
    nmduc073 and Fret Madden like this.
    11-30-14 07:55 PM
595 ... 34567 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Phone won't ring with incoming calls on 10.3.0.700 Dev OS
    By AndroidVageta in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 10-14-16, 02:28 PM
  2. Cache problem in BB10 when loading pictures
    By Ed Gar in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-08-14, 08:57 AM
  3. Clash of clan didnt work after the update of OS 10.2.1.2977
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-07-14, 12:15 PM
  4. Have I tried everything to get Playbook OS reloaded?
    By Wayne_Enterprises in forum BlackBerry PlayBook
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-05-14, 12:02 AM
  5. 10.3.0.821,new os?Only picture no system!
    By bryan ma in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-04-14, 02:10 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD