12-12-13 12:54 PM
2,047 ... 4142434445 ...
tools
    I'm a newbie, but I can see what seems to be more recent OS in the Berry Leaks app. Is .1323 the latest that I can install?
    Yes it is,

Posted via Dev B wielding 10.2.0.1047 | BerryLeaks Co-founder
    08-18-13 08:31 PM
    Saw someone ask about the wifi issues, if still present go to your wifi saved profiles and delete each and everyone of them that should fix it

Z10STL100-3/10.2.0.1323
    08-18-13 08:34 PM
    What is our current thinking in regards to signing into BBID at the initial setup? I seem to remember people advising some convoluted procedure in past threads.
    08-18-13 08:39 PM
    If you get any traction on a working solution will tell us in a way I'll know and can find it?

Posted via CB10
    Well Scorpion tested some apks but no go

For more learning and less questions check out the site. BerryLeaks
    in_loco_nomen likes this.
    08-18-13 08:39 PM
    What is our current thinking in regards to signing into BBID at the initial setup? I seem to remember people advising some convoluted procedure in past threads.
    I don't have any reason for it, but I skip it on setup then sign in from settings before restore. Adam mentioned that one of the bbm problems(not the channels one, I don't remember the error message) was solved by waiting and signing into bbid from bbm.

08-18-13 08:43 PM
    Yup and sold it lol

I have a 9700 I'd gladly donate to you guys, although shipping it would be a pain since I'm broke as s***.

Edit: it's also locked to T-Mobile US.

Posted via CB10 from my SEKSI Z10 (STL100-3 OS 10.2.0.1323)
    08-18-13 08:47 PM
    Unfortunately, I have been struggling to get it to work on my z10.

It just wont connect to any wifi network it finds. Or attimes not even detect one!

Very funny! And annoying
    08-18-13 08:52 PM