02-14-14 07:17 AM
654 ... 34567 ...
tools
  1. LP_Rigg's Avatar
    Thanks SirJes and BBX - solved my problem on AT&T where I would temporarily lose mobile network connectivity on a call that didn't complete.



    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 09:17 PM
  2. SK122387's Avatar
    Has this corrected the proximity sensor problems during calls for anyone?
    01-06-14 09:29 PM
  3. Jamaica1's Avatar
    Thanks for the radio file. Coverage should get better and might help my battery a little.
    01-06-14 09:37 PM
  4. Jonathan Hernandez6's Avatar
    Is this for stl100-1??

    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 09:43 PM
  5. SirJes's Avatar
    Is this for stl100-1??

    Posted via CB10
    Unfortunately nope.

    CLICK HERE To Join My Music & Poetry Channel. Please&Thanks.
    01-06-14 09:44 PM
  6. blackberriquero's Avatar
    Waiting and drink coffee.
    Please can you suggest me a good radio because now in my z10 is 3G when it should be H+

    Posted via my Z10STL100-1/10.2.1.1925
    01-06-14 09:54 PM
  7. troy lee's Avatar
    01-06-14 09:57 PM
  8. anon721037's Avatar
    Is this for stl100-1??

    Posted via CB10
    NO THIS IS NOT FOR THE STL100-1

    Posted on my Z30 on CB10.
    Pdinos3 likes this.
    01-06-14 09:57 PM
  9. ArmedHitman's Avatar
    Please can you suggest me a good radio because now in my z10 is 3G when it should be H+

    Posted via my Z10STL100-1/10.2.1.1925
    Normally goes H+ when you use data... Think it does it for power saving reasons and 3G for light use and calls.

    And in your signature it says STL100-1? This is for the usual 2-3-4 trio mate.

    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 10:01 PM
  10. jafrul's Avatar
    Thank you sirjes and blaize...
    Downloaded and testing..
    From the get go, I felt downloading thru wifi much faster compared to a few minutes before I downloaded 1926 radio.
    Hopefully will improve my batt life as mentioned by others..

    Thanks again.

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10
    jfgarciamex likes this.
    01-06-14 10:10 PM
  11. SirJes's Avatar
    Thank you sirjes and blaize...
    Downloaded and testing..
    From the get go, I felt downloading thru wifi much faster compared to a few minutes before I downloaded 1926 radio.
    Hopefully will improve my batt life as mentioned by others..

    Thanks again.

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10
    Don't forget bbx lol

    CLICK HERE To Join My Music & Poetry Channel. Please&Thanks.
    01-06-14 10:14 PM
  12. blackberriquero's Avatar
    Normally goes H+ when you use data... Think it does it for power saving reasons and 3G for light use and calls.

    And in your signature it says STL100-1? This is for the usual 2-3-4 trio mate.

    Posted via CB10
    Yes i know but the problem is that it doesn't says H+ when using data

    Posted via my Z10STL100-1/10.2.1.1925
    01-06-14 10:21 PM
  13. acupblackberries's Avatar
    1926 Radio For Q10/5. Z10 1/2/3/4 / Z30-img_00001380.png
    These are my specs. This is the autoloader I'm using: https://mega.co.nz/#!4VkkhLzT!JR1ken...5YBaRb3acRNRM4

    Nothing is happening. What an I doing wrong? Am I using the right autoloader? Should I try this radio only thing? Is it the full os?

    I'm a newbie, bear with me.

    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 10:22 PM
  14. acupblackberries's Avatar
    1926 Radio For Q10/5. Z10 1/2/3/4 / Z30-img_00001379.png

    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 10:24 PM
  15. Uzi's Avatar
    Yes i know but the problem is that it doesn't says H+ when using data

    Posted via my Z10STL100-1/10.2.1.1925
    you can't make a phone call if u use wrong radio file,you can use data but not phone call

    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 10:24 PM
  16. jafrul's Avatar
    Don't forget bbx lol

    CLICK HERE To Join My Music & Poetry Channel. Please&Thanks.
    And oh yeah.. thanks, BB-X..

    Posted via Awesome Astro flying10.2.1.1925 on CB10
    01-06-14 10:28 PM
  17. troy lee's Avatar
    1926 Radio For Q10/5. Z10 1/2/3/4 / Z30-img_20140107_112833.png

    Posted via CB10
    I did double loads this radio on my OS
    01-06-14 10:28 PM
  18. lcgoldman's Avatar
    Thank you SIR JEniouS! And the rest of the crew who make all this goodness possible.

    I just installed. Phone re-booting. I'm going to bed... and to all a good night!
    01-06-14 10:36 PM
  19. ray689's Avatar
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00001379.png 
Views:	3642 
Size:	116.2 KB 
ID:	236644

    Posted via CB10
    Nor sure if you loaded this radio without loading 10.2.1.1925 OS first. In your screen shot at the top where it says general, click on it and click on OS in the drop down. Show us a screen shot of what it says there.

    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 10:40 PM
  20. 00stryder's Avatar
    These are my specs. This is the autoloader I'm using: https://mega.co.nz/#!4VkkhLzT!JR1ken...5YBaRb3acRNRM4

    Nothing is happening. What an I doing wrong? Am I using the right autoloader? Should I try this radio only thing? Is it the full os?

    I'm a newbie, bear with me.

    Posted via CB10
    On your second screenshot, if that's the same device you're attempting to load this onto, then it would appear that you're using a STL100-1 device and therefore should not attempt to install this on your device. (Of the Z10 devices, the file included is only meant for STL100-2/STL100-3/STL100-4 devices.)

    Without getting too technical, it's like trying to put the engine of a Toyota sedan into a Toyota pickup truck. (Not really accurate, but essentially the same idea.) It's just not designed for your device and could cause major issues for you.

    Posted via CB10
    Mecca EL and acupblackberries like this.
    01-06-14 10:43 PM
  21. 00stryder's Avatar
    Nor sure if you loaded this radio without loading 10.2.1.1925 OS first. In your screen shot at the top where it says general, click on it and click on OS in the drop down. Show us a screen shot of what it says there.

    Posted via CB10
    Yikes, didn't even notice the OS version. But, if the second pic is of the same device, it's not compatible with her device anyway (STL100-1).

    Posted via CB10
    Suraj Jadhav likes this.
    01-06-14 10:45 PM
  22. SirJes's Avatar
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_00001379.png 
Views:	3642 
Size:	116.2 KB 
ID:	236644

    Posted via CB10
    You should really go over to 10.2.1.1925 thread and load that leak...your on an ancient os according to your screen shots, your missing a lot of features

    CLICK HERE To Join My Music & Poetry Channel. Please&Thanks.
    Mecca EL likes this.
    01-06-14 10:52 PM
  23. Pdinos3's Avatar
    You should really go over to 10.2.1.1925 thread and load that leak...your on an ancient os according to your screen shots, your missing a lot of features

    CLICK HERE To Join My Music & Poetry Channel. Please&Thanks.
    I thought she was trying all night and finally succeeded. I guess not


    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 10:57 PM
  24. ray689's Avatar
    Yikes, didn't even notice the OS version. But, if the second pic is of the same device, it's not compatible with her device anyway (STL100-1).

    Posted via CB10
    Oh I didn't even notice the device model. Yes you need to load up the autoloader for the (stl100-1) in that thread you were in.

    Edit: here it is. This will give you OS 10.2.1.1925. For your model of Z10.

    https://mega.co.nz/#!RZ1EVBSb!foUkuh...rLLCHi6b6F-QS8

    Posted via CB10
    Mecca EL and acupblackberries like this.
    01-06-14 10:57 PM
  25. GedZju's Avatar
    I get very good battery life with this radio! It is so amazing thank you

    Posted via CB10
    01-06-14 11:05 PM
654 ... 34567 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Tried to update to 10.2. No for me
    By jamiemarksberry in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-07-14, 10:04 AM
  2. BES service in Blackberry Z30?
    By Amit Karmakar in forum BlackBerry Unlocking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-14, 08:25 AM
  3. Bb 10.2.1 update for z10
    By naji55 in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-07-14, 08:24 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD