11-01-15 04:53 PM
475 ... 1112131415 ...
tools
  1. conite's Avatar
    I know this has been asked a zillion times,. But once I download the Blitz package, do I have to unzip the file or will Sachesi 2.0 do that itself.

    Posted via Z10- 10.3.1.2744
    Sachesi will take the blitz zip file as is.
    Instructions are clearly laid out in the first post of this thread:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=1021840

    Z30STA100-5/10.3.2.798
    06-03-15 04:58 PM
  2. rhoric's Avatar
    Sachesi will do that for you.
    06-03-15 05:00 PM
  3. Niels B's Avatar
    Tanx guys!

    Passport 10.3.2.798
    06-03-15 05:46 PM
  4. JstAntherAnimal's Avatar
    .798...done.....and done. Excellent. Zippy responsiveness to gestures and transitions between apps and functions. Likey-likey.

    Verizin LeekBerry Z30 =)
    06-03-15 05:54 PM
  5. Mecca EL's Avatar
    .

    OS and radio are the same between the Z30, Leap and Classic.

    Posted via CB10
    ^2015 Rocket Scientist Award Winner

    Murdeme
    And hopefully a future Darwin Award winner too.


    Posted via CB10
    I've just reported you, you, you AND you, to JayDee!!! She's sending a wipe command and reboot to your devices as we speak, for being rotten little dingleberries!!! The nerve you all!
    06-03-15 06:37 PM
  6. anon(9208252)'s Avatar
    I've just reported you, you, you AND you, to JayDee!!! She's sending a wipe command and reboot to your devices as we speak, for being rotten little dingleberries!!! The nerve you all!
    Well you killed this thread, everyone scared their going to get reported.
    Mecca EL likes this.
    06-03-15 08:39 PM
  7. Mecca EL's Avatar
    Well you killed this thread, everyone scared their going to get reported.
    anon(9208252) likes this.
    06-03-15 10:17 PM
  8. RANAMUHAMMADADN's Avatar
    How can I download new software on my z10. 10.3.1.1779, STH 100-2
    Kindly help me.

    Posted via CB10
    06-03-15 11:05 PM
  9. conite's Avatar
    How can I download new software on my z10. 10.3.1.1779, STH 100-2
    Kindly help me.

    Posted via CB10
    I would probably start here if I were you:
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=1021840

    Z30STA100-5/10.3.2.798
    06-03-15 11:13 PM
  10. ZF_23's Avatar
    This is official OS!
    06-03-15 11:13 PM
  11. thurask's Avatar
    This is official OS!
    Yes it is!
    06-03-15 11:17 PM
  12. Morfiq's Avatar
    How can I download new software on my z10. 10.3.1.1779, STH 100-2
    Kindly help me.

    Posted via CB10
    Hey Pal, here is simple steps for how u install leaked OS I hope I help you

    Posted via CB10
    saxxman likes this.
    06-03-15 11:39 PM
  13. Ch Alotibi's Avatar
    https://mega.co.nz/#!otRz1Tob!cwWJRa...U8sZqVCeSFo7sk
    06-04-15 02:27 AM
  14. avantm's Avatar
    No don't install it please

    Z30STA100-2/10.3.2.680 | CB Mod
    Hello What i should not INSTALL??
    06-04-15 02:59 AM
  15. avantm's Avatar
    Actually they have - to factory unlocked devices (bought from shopBlackberry or Amazon). Both 10.3.2.680 and 798 have now become "official", so to speak.

    Z30STA100-5/10.3.2.798


    Can You Please Tell me is it true if I'll Update Using Autoloader then it'll wipe out and load new OS??
    Sachesi Dont wipe but installs new os as i executed last time.


    ALSO TELL ME IF USE AUTOLOADER THEN WILL THIS EVEN ERASE 10.2 OS WHICH CAME WITH FACTORY DEFAULT DEVICE?

    or what will will be left after updating to 10.3.2 and i reset by chance my phone??


    Please tell me,newBie here.


    thnx in advance.
    06-04-15 03:18 AM
  16. Chris Degroote's Avatar
    Can You Please Tell me is it true if I'll Update Using Autoloader then it'll wipe out and load new OS??
    Sachesi Dont wipe but installs new os as i executed last time.


    ALSO TELL ME IF USE AUTOLOADER THEN WILL THIS EVEN ERASE 10.2 OS WHICH CAME WITH FACTORY DEFAULT DEVICE?

    or what will will be left after updating to 10.3.2 and i reset by chance my phone??


    Please tell me,newBie here.


    thnx in advance.
    Once you run the autoloader for your device it isautomatically wipes your phone and installing OS 10.3.2.798. There will be nothing left behind of 10.3.2.xxxx on your phone. All your data, apps, settings and contact will be gone. So back up your device with link or a third party app first before running the autoloader. Once you install 10.3.2.798 there is no way to go back to 10.3.1

    Posted via CB10
    06-04-15 03:52 AM
  17. Chris Degroote's Avatar
    Oops, wrong thread.
    06-04-15 03:56 AM
  18. devarshi84's Avatar
    I see two autoloaders for Z10 STL-4

    one is on bitcasa for 1.46gb posted by Thurask
    Other is on Mega for 1.69 gb posted by mainely_linux

    Why two different file sizes?
    06-04-15 04:55 AM
  19. Uzi's Avatar
    I see two autoloaders for Z10 STL-4

    one is on bitcasa for 1.46gb posted by Thurask
    Other is on Mega for 1.69 gb posted by mainely_linux

    Why two different file sizes?
    Different compression method, same file

    Z30STA100-2/10.3.2.798 | CB Mod
    06-04-15 05:00 AM
  20. Legal Eagle's Avatar
    Why two different file sizes?
    Maybe different rates of compression
    06-04-15 05:01 AM
  21. ksvb's Avatar
    Hi, I am unable to access blackberry link after updating the OS to 10.3.2. I dont get the option to select windows or mac as well. Also any better radio for Z10- 1/ST. I always have problem with connecting when i switch on 3G. Thanks.
    06-04-15 05:14 AM
  22. conite's Avatar
    Hi, I am unable to access blackberry link after updating the OS to 10.3.2. I dont get the option to select windows or mac as well. Also any better radio for Z10- 1/ST. I always have problem with connecting when i switch on 3G. Thanks.
    Make sure you have the latest version of Link installed. You can only get it by downloading the BlackBerry Blend package from www.blackberry.com/blend.

    You don't have many options for the radio once you're on 798. Maybe the 680 radio, but that's about it. They are essentially the same anyway. The radio is not subject to the blacklist, btw - it's just a matter of compatibility.

    Z30STA100-5/10.3.2.798
    Last edited by conite; 06-04-15 at 06:12 AM.
    06-04-15 05:48 AM
  23. vts60's Avatar
    you have problems with lock-screen notifications?
    06-04-15 06:06 AM
  24. SteelGreek's Avatar
    Need Z3 autoloader plz halp

    Osman jaiydee blazess thx advance

    Posted via CB10
    anon(9208252), conite and bungaboy like this.
    06-04-15 07:44 AM
  25. avantm's Avatar
    [QUOTE=usman_hidayat19;11685731]Potential OS and Radio links for SR10.3.2.516 (OS:10.3.2.798 + Radio:10.3.2.799)



    Autoloader :


    10.3.2.798 Live Links and Autoloaders-link.jpg

    Hello Sir.Can You Please tell me,Is it the right autoloader for me to update my phone?? coz I dont have any idea regarding debric core radio cafe etcetc So please tell me.
    I just wanna Go on 10.3.2



    Im Using Blackberry Z3 STJ100-1,
    Phone has Software Release 10.3.1.1779
    MCC code
    404(india)
    Uttar Pradesh (West) 97 (AirTel)
    06-04-15 07:46 AM
475 ... 1112131415 ...

Similar Threads

  1. 10.3.2.789 Wallpaper crop HELP!
    By Inuy_kosash in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-26-15, 07:05 PM
  2. 10.3.2 os for leap in UK
    By Stuartgd in forum BlackBerry Leap
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-15-15, 04:50 AM
  3. What is a 10.3.2 recommendation for Verizon Q10 (Sachesi)?
    By mboujoul in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-14-15, 02:30 PM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-14-15, 11:41 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-15, 10:12 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD