05-02-15 04:25 PM
45 12
tools
  1. Bilaal's Avatar
    Remember, there is no turning back to OS 10.3.1 once you install this.

    Q10 Radio, Core and Apps

    https://mega.co.nz/#!t0AF1ZaY!pLdoee...IVkF_OS2pMl6Wg

    Debrick

    https://mega.co.nz/#!ElUiWARa!KG-ebU...v-ACH2rs7vwJrY

    I can create an autoloader but if there's anyone out there who can upload it faster, that would be great. Apologies for jumping the gun! (seem to be doing that a lot recently! )

    Autoloader (tried and tested on my Q10, it works)

    https://mega.co.nz/#!WUhwXApR!vxryfw...QdVR1wTfRn8Z9A
    Last edited by Bilaal; 04-21-15 at 12:51 PM. Reason: Added Autoloader
    04-21-15 08:21 AM
  2. Deepak Kj's Avatar
    q10, i am currently running os version 10.3.2.158.
    can i update it to 10.3.2.500? or should i first update to 10.3.281 and then to 10.3.2.500?
    the file you have uploaded is 1.54 gb . in another link , it was just 433 mb "core 10.3.2.500 + radio 10.3.2.501.exe".
    what is the difference between these two and which one should i install /is better?
    ps : i am newbie.
    quanunited likes this.
    04-21-15 08:36 AM
  3. Carjackd's Avatar
    Not tried it myself, but here you go. Remember, there is no turning back to OS 10.3.1 once you install this.

    ]
    Repeat: THERE IS CURRENTLY NO DOWNGRADE TO 10.3.1 ONCE THIS INSTALLED!!!!! USE AT YOUR OWN RISK LIKE ALL LEAKS
    Last edited by Carjackd; 04-21-15 at 01:42 PM.
    kbz1960 and Hobiano like this.
    04-21-15 10:53 AM
  4. Bilaal's Avatar
    q10, i am currently running os version 10.3.2.158.
    can i update it to 10.3.2.500? or should i first update to 10.3.281 and then to 10.3.2.500?
    the file you have uploaded is 1.54 gb . in another link , it was just 433 mb "core 10.3.2.500 + radio 10.3.2.501.exe".
    what is the difference between these two and which one should i install /is better?
    ps : i am newbie.
    Use the link I posted in this thread to update your device. Updating via the link in OP will wipe your phone.
    04-21-15 10:59 AM
  5. shariqriaz's Avatar
    hey..i downloaded it its just a rar file with bunch on files in them not exe? arnt autoloaders suppose to be exe?
    04-21-15 10:59 AM
  6. Legal Eagle's Avatar
    hey..i downloaded it its just a rar file with bunch on files in them not exe? arnt autoloaders suppose to be exe?
    did you unzip the downloaded file ?
    deezy87 likes this.
    04-21-15 11:13 AM
  7. shariqriaz's Avatar
    yes it has a folder by same name with 238 bar files inside
    04-21-15 11:16 AM
  8. Legal Eagle's Avatar
    yes it has a folder by same name with 238 bar files inside
    Just hang fire for now, checking with the OP that he has posted the correct link.

    Give it a while and check back in.
    04-21-15 11:24 AM
  9. shariqriaz's Avatar
    okay thanks
    04-21-15 11:29 AM
  10. Bilaal's Avatar
    Sorry, guys! I jumped the boat a little. The link in the OP contains the Q10 radio and apps, you can use the debrick https://mega.co.nz/#!ElUiWARa!KG-ebU...v-ACH2rs7vwJrY to create an autoloader
    Legal Eagle likes this.
    04-21-15 11:30 AM
  11. Legal Eagle's Avatar
    okay thanks
    No problem, you are indeed correct, wrong link posted.

    Will get corrected ASAP.
    04-21-15 11:30 AM
  12. tahabashir1991's Avatar
    Has anyone installed it... is there any issue in this? As there is no way back I want to confirm if I should uograde to it or not.... any comment

    Posted via CB10
    04-21-15 11:59 AM
  13. zocster's Avatar
    Has anyone installed it... is there any issue in this? As there is no way back I want to confirm if I should uograde to it or not.... any comment

    Posted via CB10
    http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...fixes-1014364/

    have a look through here and see what you think ...
    Carjackd likes this.
    04-21-15 12:10 PM
  14. Bilaal's Avatar
    Has anyone installed it... is there any issue in this? As there is no way back I want to confirm if I should uograde to it or not.... any comment

    Posted via CB10
    It works, autoloader coming soon

    Posted via CB10
    04-21-15 12:13 PM
  15. xACiD's Avatar
    do i need to install this over 10.3.2 like the updates files says to do or i can go from 10.3.1?
    04-21-15 12:20 PM
  16. shariqriaz's Avatar
    i installed using Sachesi wiping it now ..anyone knows whats the difference between wipe and factory reset in Sachesi?
    04-21-15 12:28 PM
  17. Bilaal's Avatar
    Autoloader now added.
    04-21-15 12:51 PM
  18. Bilaal's Avatar
    You can go straight from 10.3.1
    04-21-15 12:52 PM
  19. Q10Bold's Avatar
    No way I'm gonna update to this OS. I want to have the option to go back to 10.2.1 or 10.3.1 if I want to.

    Posted via CB10
    04-21-15 01:48 PM
  20. Bilaal's Avatar
    No way I'm gonna update to this OS. I want to have the option to go back to 10.2.1 or 10.3.1 if I want to.

    Posted via CB10
    You can downgrade to a 10.2.2 build, but nothing else.
    04-21-15 01:59 PM
  21. Carjackd's Avatar
    No way I'm gonna update to this OS. I want to have the option to go back to 10.2.1 or 10.3.1 if I want to.

    Posted via CB10
    Well, I'm here, and it ain't too bad of a place to be...but it's not for everyone.

    Posted via my Canadian Passport
    04-21-15 02:12 PM
  22. cycle_wala's Avatar
    Why is the autoloader heavier than usual? Usually the rar file would be around 1.6GB but this is 2.23GB. Can you check if it is because you have 'zipped' it instead of 'raring' it? Would love to know the actual file size of the .exe file. Almost all 10.3.1 autoloaders were 2.66GB for the .exe file.

    Remember, there is no turning back to OS 10.3.1 once you install this.

    Q10 Radio, Core and Apps

    https://mega.co.nz/#!t0AF1ZaY!pLdoee...IVkF_OS2pMl6Wg

    Debrick

    https://mega.co.nz/#!ElUiWARa!KG-ebU...v-ACH2rs7vwJrY

    I can create an autoloader but if there's anyone out there who can upload it faster, that would be great. Apologies for jumping the gun! (seem to be doing that a lot recently! )

    Autoloader (tried and tested on my Q10, it works)

    https://mega.co.nz/#!WUhwXApR!vxryfw...QdVR1wTfRn8Z9A
    04-21-15 02:26 PM
  23. Bilaal's Avatar
    Why is the autoloader heavier than usual? Usually the rar file would be around 1.6GB but this is 2.23GB. Can you check if it is because you have 'zipped' it instead of 'raring' it? Would love to know the actual file size of the .exe file. Almost all 10.3.1 autoloaders were 2.66GB for the .exe file.
    I'm not sure about that, maybe one of the more knowledgeable users can chime in on that, but I can assure you, the autoloader works. Saying that, I heard 10.3.2 is bigger in file size than usual.

    Posted via CB10
    04-21-15 02:46 PM
  24. Hobiano's Avatar
    I'm not sure about that, maybe one of the more knowledgeable users can chime in on that, but I can assure you, the autoloader works. Saying that, I heard 10.3.2 is bigger in file size than usual.

    Posted via CB10
    Bilaal are you tested 500 with sideload or autoload it ? really i need to try this os but am very bad to make my autoloader file, so ...
    04-21-15 04:09 PM
  25. Bilaal's Avatar
    Bilaal are you tested 500 with sideload or autoload it ? really i need to try this os but am very bad to make my autoloader file, so ...
    Autoload. I used the Autoloader I provided in the OP.
    Hobiano likes this.
    04-21-15 04:33 PM
45 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-13-15, 03:38 PM
  2. Why isn't my Q10 syncing emails or opening apps?
    By ianjmatt in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-23-15, 02:29 PM
  3. WHAT ARE MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS for Enterprise--BES5,10 or 12?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-22-15, 05:09 AM
  4. Is SR 10.3.1.1779 to upgrade to?
    By GSM-S in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-21-15, 08:01 PM
  5. Flip to Save Battery in Advanced Interactions in OS 10.3.2
    By prithvi64 in forum BlackBerry OS Apps
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-15, 11:34 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD