10-27-14 09:43 AM
180 ... 5678
tools
    Try sachesi for for os bars,1.9.9 for Windows / linux
    If on a mac use 1.9.5

Sachesi performs bar installs via system update (no development mode required), whereas chrome uses development mode.
    Just finished trying that method. I have never done it before. The installs were successful. But still did not solve my issue.

This is the very first time I experience issues with a leaked os.
    10-20-14 04:55 PM
    Can you please post whether 800 is successful, it it doesn't wipe on reboot? Thanks.

Posted via CB10
    10-20-14 05:01 PM
    Try sachesi for for os bars,1.9.9 for Windows / linux
    If on a mac use 1.9.5

Sachesi performs bar installs via system update (no development mode required), whereas chrome uses development mode.
    I just tried Sachesi for the first time. The installs worked but it did not solve my issue.

This is the first time I have had issues installing a leaked OS..
    10-20-14 05:03 PM
    Just finished trying that method. I have never done it before. The installs were successful. But still did not solve my issue.

This is the very first time I experience issues with a leaked os.
    If you're on windows, you can try one more thing..
    (might want to Backup device using link - anytime you backup, make sure you backup is a custom backup. That way, you can deselect system applications (and BlackBerry runtime if you want) upon restore.)
    I usually don't restore settings either.

Use sachesi to create a nondestructive autoloader using core and radio.
    If the nondestructive autoloader doesn't fix the issues, try a destructive autoloader.

If destructive autoloader fixes your issues, you might want to restore in steps to see where the problem is.