05-27-15 09:41 PM
2,524 ... 4748495051 ...
tools
    My advanced interactions isn't working also... wonder if anyone have a fix.

Posted via CB10
    08-21-14 11:28 PM
    Works for me.
    do you just put the phone on a flat surface and when it goes to sleep, pick it up and screen wakes up?
    08-21-14 11:29 PM
    Wow a zillion replies. I'm a noob at this so please be understanding and helpful. Is this the latest leak? Is it pretty much good enough as a daily driver? How safe is it to add to a tmo z10? Can a noob do it? Cause I really want use it. Please and thank you.

Posted via CB10
    Yes it's the latest leak. You should start by searching and reading up on how to install leaks. There's hundreds of threads and tutorials around here. Go research. We all had to start somewhere.

Posted via CB10
    08-21-14 11:30 PM
    Hey guys, I installed this 10.3 version on my Q5 with the autoloader, and everything seems to work properly except BBM. I can't setup it properly. Sometimes it's stuck on communicating with BB server, sometimes stuck at the next step, Opening BBM, and right now it's at the next step again, Associating with my BBID.

I tried rebooting, sideloading 10.2.1 BBM BAR, same problem. Anybody has experienced this issue?

Thanks for the leak, it's great!
    08-21-14 11:32 PM
    I'm loving the new email features in BlackBerry Hub!

Posted via CB10
    08-21-14 11:33 PM
    has anyone been able to get the "Life to wake up" to work? I cant seem to get it to work for some reason. I got the wake up when new notification comes to work. But I've left my device on its back, it goes to sleep on its own and when I pick it up, screen stays off.

any ideas?
    No issues since this was implemented. Pick it up and make the screen face you.
    08-21-14 11:33 PM
    do you just put the phone on a flat surface and when it goes to sleep, pick it up and screen wakes up?
    Yep.
    08-21-14 11:34 PM