11-03-16 10:06 AM
2,685 ... 3738394041 ...
tools
  1. Yosep Wow's Avatar
    NEVERMIND. WAITED THE WIPE. NOW RESTORING ON 2%..

    just had a problem. I'm doing my security wipe before installing the OS. But the wipe is taking so long. Almost 2 Hours now.

    Need advice on what should i do with it? Should i wait till it finish? Or is it ok for me to restart the device or just pull out the battery? What will happen if i do the battery pull or restart my device? Can i do the process over again?

    Need advice from all.

    thankss
    Last edited by Yosep Wow; 11-15-13 at 08:48 AM.
    11-15-13 07:00 AM
  2. Uzi's Avatar
    Anyone have problem with We chat,use the android we chat from google play it works Fine

    Q10SQN100-3/10.2.1.1055
    11-15-13 07:02 AM
  3. superdiesel's Avatar
    its asking me for a decryption key. Where do i get this key?


    Z10 STL100-2/3/4 10.2.1055 + Radio
    MEGA:
    https://mega.co.nz/#!j1AX1JpL!SsRF9W...EFtkdRN5HbDHJY

    will do the trick if you have the said device and want to load the whole lot :-)
    11-15-13 07:07 AM
  4. JamieWilson01's Avatar
    Does anyone have a Bar that will fix the Facebook issues?

    Posted via CB10
    11-15-13 07:10 AM
  5. SteelHelmet's Avatar
    THANK YOU, Sir! Awesome!
    11-15-13 07:12 AM
  6. Uzi's Avatar
    its asking me for a decryption key. Where do i get this key?
    just click the link do not copy paste

    Q10SQN100-3/10.2.1.1055
    11-15-13 07:15 AM
  7. Uzi's Avatar
    Does anyone have a Bar that will fix the Facebook issues?

    Posted via CB10
    https://mega.co.nz/#F!LRlWAaRD!RC4m7nPNHylYmusYH2dvZg
    here you go..

    Q10SQN100-3/10.2.1.1055
    JamieWilson01 likes this.
    11-15-13 07:16 AM
  8. wcowings's Avatar
    WoooooooHooooooooooo!
    11-15-13 07:19 AM
  9. karanshah's Avatar
    I cannot restore my backup after upgrading to .1055
    Does any one have a solution to fix this
    11-15-13 07:26 AM
  10. anon1727506's Avatar
    Just loading now.... seem to write to the BootRom much slower...
    11-15-13 07:27 AM
  11. yessuz's Avatar
    FM radio is on Z30 only, or Z10 as well?
    11-15-13 07:27 AM
  12. geodorn's Avatar
    FM radio is on Z30 only, or Z10 as well?
    Z10 does not support FM radio.

    posted via CB10 on the amazing Z10 keyboard
    11-15-13 07:31 AM
  13. TimJW's Avatar
    Hey, cant see any one else with this issue, so apologies if it's been covered, but...

    Does anyone know how to get Gmail working properly? I can receive emails, and getting contacts and calender to sync, but sending email is not possible and it's saying my account is invalid.

    When I go to put in my password etc it works away and then comes up with the following message:

    "The server smtp.gmail.com for your account (gmail - myemailaccount@gmail.com) is nto responding. Please check your settings and try again"

    Any thoughts?

    Z10 STL-2
    11-15-13 07:38 AM
  14. Kings's Avatar
    2 minutes searching the forums and you could figure out that this leak was released for STL100-1 a couple of days ago.

    Posted via Z10
    Could u send me the link?

    Posted via CB10
    11-15-13 07:39 AM
  15. superdiesel's Avatar
    Hi their I have just one question i just downloaded this file from your post it is the full autoloader https://mega.co.nz/#!ZB1lQZBB!R6bnVW...q1eNsY3mGS9CBs with the radio for myZ10 Stl100-4 my question is will everything work correctly as it seems? or is there something else that neds to be done please reply thanks,
    Removed SDK links, for the sake of a simple post lol.


    RADIOS.

    STL100-2/3/ RADIO
    https://mega.co.nz/#!H1AQSb5S!CY99eX...8_5SrQEReomUR4

    STL100-4
    https://mega.co.nz/#!T1YkASqZ!NQWOjm...zxD8qAXqSCxdqY

    STA RADIO
    https://mega.co.nz/#!jhIQmB6S!CiJt-D...W-1Q9F4yOBm7cI (Thnx Thurask)

    FULL OS AUTOLOADERS

    Z10 STL100-2/3/4 10.2.1055 + Radio
    MEGA:
    https://mega.co.nz/#!j1AX1JpL!SsRF9W...EFtkdRN5HbDHJY

    MEGA2:
    https://mega.co.nz/#!ZB1lQZBB!R6bnVW...q1eNsY3mGS9CBs (thanks to 3hb78ftG)

    BITCASA
    http://l.bitcasa.com/Q_S9CW7g (Thurask)

    TORRENT: https://thepiratebay.sx/torrent/9195141 (Thanks Kodrizzle)

    TORRENT2: https://thepiratebay.sx/torrent/9195497 (Thanks to AcADIeN)

    Z10 STL100-1 only
    https://mega.co.nz/#!ukgzES6I!X8_yBy...9e7K7AZj960Gvk

    Z30 STA OS+RADIO
    http://l.bitcasa.com/N0gG0cO_ (Thurask)

    ALL Q models and variants (SQN100-X and SQR100-X).

    https://mega.co.nz/#!Tg4yAaYI!NXWjoj..._w_cbDZPbgc68M
    11-15-13 07:43 AM
  16. yessuz's Avatar
    you should try to check if the ssl/ports are set correctly.
    11-15-13 07:45 AM
  17. Qrackin's Avatar
    I had a similar issue until I changed the device name to match the backup file name, I'm not sure if that was the problem but it worked after I matched the names.

    EDIT: I forgot to hit quote , this was in reference to the person that was having the restore issue.
    11-15-13 07:46 AM
  18. BlackScorpion3's Avatar
    Hi
    Can u provide me the link to full os including radio for Z10STL100-1
    Thanks

    Posted via CB10
    It's in the first post.

    Sent from my Mind Controlled BerryLeak Hybrid running Z10STL100-4/10.2.1.1184 while being the GREATEST
    11-15-13 07:49 AM
  19. SamNaga's Avatar
    Is this the only post with the Bridge issue? Plus one. I have a pretty Bridge app now that is sitting on my system that does nothing. It pairs, but an error message pops up. Anyone has any solution, tip on this? Thanks
    Sorry if this has been posted.

    I can't seem to get Bridge to work. You can turn it on but it just sits there. It doesn't allow you to add a device or use as a remote.

    Posted via CB10
    11-15-13 07:52 AM
  20. eyecrispy's Avatar
    Wanted to report that my Facebook notifications auto - magically started working in the hub. Last night they weren't and this morning they seem to be ok. Nothing has changed but I'll take it!

    STL100-3 10.2.1.1055, SQN100-1 10.2.0.1803
    11-15-13 07:56 AM
  21. SamNaga's Avatar
    It has happened to me a few times with the previous leaks. I have usually tried again after a few hours. Or have you tried using the advance settings as soon as you enter your gmail id? that does work with the e-mail settings
    Hey, cant see any one else with this issue, so apologies if it's been covered, but...

    Does anyone know how to get Gmail working properly? I can receive emails, and getting contacts and calender to sync, but sending email is not possible and it's saying my account is invalid.

    When I go to put in my password etc it works away and then comes up with the following message:

    "The server smtp.gmail.com for your account (gmail - myemailaccount@gmail.com) is nto responding. Please check your settings and try again"

    Any thoughts?

    Z10 STL-2
    11-15-13 07:58 AM
  22. alta.guy's Avatar
    I unzipped the Z30_10.2.01.1055 leak with winzip, I have a windows eight machine , it won't run. I've installed leacks before on my windows 7 machine no problem. anyone else having trouble?
    11-15-13 07:59 AM
  23. BlackScorpion3's Avatar
    Could u send me the link?

    Posted via CB10
    STL100-1 Autoloader

    https://mega.co.nz/#!ukgzES6I!X8_yBy...9e7K7AZj960Gvk

    I took the liberty and found the link for you in the first post.

    Next time try to take the time to help yourself by reading the OP first before asking where the link is. You may also want to at least skim the rest of this thread for possible issues and fixes. You may be surprised to find out that many issues you may experience have probably been identified and a workaround has been found.

    Sent from my Mind Controlled BerryLeak Hybrid running Z10STL100-4/10.2.1.1184 while being the GREATEST
    11-15-13 07:59 AM
  24. Ashish Sanghvi's Avatar
    If u have channels installed then notification for BBM n BBM groups are not customisable. This is one issue I encountered.

    Posted via CB10
    11-15-13 08:00 AM
  25. Mr_Runningfromlife's Avatar
    We can use sachesi for this correct?
    11-15-13 08:03 AM
2,685 ... 3738394041 ...

Similar Threads

  1. Decent price for a Playbook...
    By travisp11 in forum BlackBerry PlayBook
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-17-13, 08:07 PM
  2. Notifications 10.2.1
    By collapsed in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-16-13, 03:05 AM
  3. Z10 STL 100-3 and os 10.2
    By djbrooks1 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-15-13, 02:54 PM
  4. need to sideload LINE on my z10 (model stl100-3, latest rogers wifi release 10.2.0.424)
    By world traveler and former ceo in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-14-13, 11:12 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD