1. Xaid Prince's Avatar
    I cant load the my device (z10) in google chrome. It says connection problem..

    Posted via CB10
    10-20-14 05:41 AM
  2. yeosy z10's Avatar
    I cant load the my device (z10) in google chrome. It says connection problem..

    Posted via CB10
    The Google play service and related Google map can't works on Z10 . visit APK side load on CB forum. The posted of side loading Google service.

    Z10/STL2 BlackBerry 10
    10-20-14 06:51 AM
  3. Ecm's Avatar
    Do you mean that you are having problems loading Snap onto your device using the Chrome method? If so, you can try the other method.

    Install Snap using Sachesi:
    1. Download the appropriate Sachesi version here: Sachesi
    2. Un-archive the exe file (currently a 7zip file)
    3. Put the exe file in a folder on it's own on your computer (it's a stand-alone program)
    4. Download Snap here: Snap Google Play Client
    5. Plug your device into your computer.
    6. Double click the Sachesi exe file to launch it. Enter your device password, if you use one.
    7. Click on the install tab.
    8. Drag/drop the Snap bar file into the window. You'll see a progress bar on your device and in Sachesi.
    9. When complete, unplug your device. You're done, enjoy.

    *** Note that BlackBerry Link must already installed on the computer (this installs drivers you'll need).
    *** "Development Mode" is not required when using Sachesi.
    *** Unless you know what you're doing, do not mess with the other, advanced options within Sachesi!
    *** Settings > App Manager > Installing Apps > "Allow Apps from Other Sources to be Installed" must be enabled to install APK's.
    10-20-14 06:51 AM
  4. Xaid Prince's Avatar
    It is compulsory to have blackberry link installed on my pc.?

    Posted via CB10
    10-23-14 08:04 AM
  5. Ecm's Avatar
    It is compulsory to have blackberry link installed on my pc.?

    Posted via CB10
    If you are using the Sachesi method I listed, yes. Sachesi uses drivers installed by BB Link.

    Elessar.cm | Moderator
    10-23-14 08:08 AM
  6. Xaid Prince's Avatar
    Thanks mate it did worked. Thank u so much.


    Was very much frustrated coz of that, once again thanks.

    Posted via CB10
    10-24-14 08:42 AM
  7. Ecm's Avatar
    No worries. That's what we're here for.
    10-24-14 09:31 AM
  8. Xaid Prince's Avatar
    Can u help me wit developing apps.?

    Posted via CB10
    10-24-14 01:31 PM
  9. Ecm's Avatar
    I have absolutely no experience in app development. You could browse/post in this forum: New to BlackBerry App Dev - BlackBerry Forums at CrackBerry.com

    These are BlackBerry links that may be of some help as well:
    BlackBerry Developer Blog
    Checklist: submitting your first app - BlackBerry Developer

    Hope this helps.
    10-24-14 08:55 PM
  10. Xaid Prince's Avatar
    Thnks

    Posted via CB10
    10-27-14 03:53 AM
  11. Xaid Prince's Avatar
    Guys. Why some apps couldnt connect to the internet.?
    Using BlackBerry z10

    Posted via CB10
    10-29-14 11:13 AM

Similar Threads

  1. 10.3.1.821 HUB problem
    By lideek in forum BB10 Leaked/Beta OS
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 10-21-14, 03:04 PM
  2. Problems with MMS. Need new bar file maybe?
    By mvpcrossxover in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-20-14, 01:49 AM
  3. Q5 Sim Card problem - Sim not detected
    By mctapt in forum BlackBerry Q5
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-19-14, 05:31 PM
  4. "Get Google Play services" ? - Snap app on q10
    By Vinncent in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-14, 02:25 PM
  5. Why am I getting constant notifications?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-19-14, 01:46 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD