I got this Q10 2wks ago. I am a researcher and receive a hundred emails daily. Had a Bold with lots of nice typing and email functions. Where are all those nice pop-up menus that save time and instantly perform labor-intensive tasks? Where is the nice white on black that save my eyes from glare? Where is the choice of different fonts that have individual appeal? If I wanted to spend countless hours performing tedious work manually and looking for functions and being frustrated, I could have not purchased a BB. The best response would be to restore these and many other functions depended on by those who have been using them for so many years and forget about imitating the toys. We chose BlackBerry because it's supposed to be functional, not pretty or a toy. I know I am not the only one tearing my hair out and spending inordinate amounts of time just to sent out a few neat and concise emails. Please someone restore our good BlackBerry programming so we can put out the professional quality communications we have become accustomed to over the past several years.
    03-23-15 06:31 PM
    There are many that agree with you. Let's just hope that they listen and continue rolling out updates.
    03-23-15 07:14 PM
    Individuality is not a BlackBerry strength. Unfortunately.

Posted via CB10
    03-24-15 06:58 AM
    Like what for example ?
    I send countless emails a day... I have yet to encounter a missing feature
    03-24-15 08:10 AM
    I would even be glad if I could send an email in text mode, not in HTML by default. I have receivers where already the mail server filters HTML into SPAM! I couldn't explain what was happening until I saw one of my mails as source code.