Originally Posted by pkcable http://forums.crackberry.com/images/...post-right.png
    What happened were you chased by Wild Hogs?

You had me at "Sadly!"
    I've been doing this for several years and it started out that I expected a few hecklers to make some comment about me.
    But, nowa-days I look forward to the next person who wants some of the limelight and thinks they can somehow get it through me.
    I know YOU'RE playing along, but there is always one person that really hates me (like that could ever happen) and really tries to bring me down to their level.

I don't do this for attention! This isn't exactly the place people would come for comedy. And, while I wouldn't approve of targeting someone personally, I can't stop myself when a reply is screaming for my help.