Hi everyone. I just got my first BlackBerry phone It's a Passport and I've been enjoying it a lot. I've done work on it more than I've ever have using an Android phone. My question is this: are there any mind mapping apps for BlackBerry Passport? I searched and most of the apps I found are only available for the Playbook. I'm a writer so a mind mapping app can really help me get even more productive. Thanks.

Posted via CB10
    01-14-15 10:33 PM
    I tried one, but all it showed was...

So I deleted and moved on.

Mind mapping app?
    Umaima_B_Dia likes this.
    01-14-15 11:00 PM
    Hi everyone. I just got my first BlackBerry phone It's a Passport and I've been enjoying it a lot. I've done work on it more than I've ever have using an Android phone. My question is this: are there any mind mapping apps for BlackBerry Passport? I searched and most of the apps I found are only available for the Playbook. I'm a writer so a mind mapping app can really help me get even more productive. Thanks.

Posted via CB10
    What is a Mind Mapping app?

Posted via CB10
    01-15-15 03:07 AM
    What is a Mind Mapping app?

Posted via CB10
    When we brainstorm for an idea, we keep a central theme in the middle and other related ideas branch out from there. It is represented diagramatically the same way.

In Windows, Lucid Chart for Google, etc. is quite useful but we don't have one on BB10.
    01-15-15 03:15 AM
    When we brainstorm for an idea, we keep a central theme in the middle and other related ideas branch out from there. It is represented diagramatically the same way.

In Windows, Lucid Chart for Google, etc. is quite useful but we don't have one on BB10.
    Have you consider The Brain app?

Posted via CB10
    01-15-15 06:29 AM
    Have you consider The Brain app?

Posted via CB10
    What name is it? I searched "The Brain app" but all were not things I want.
    01-15-15 07:33 AM
    I think Zmain was trolling