1. Calvin Chin's Avatar
    Hello everybody,

    If I had set the email option to delete from server, what will happen if I multiple select and delete all my selected email messages?

    If I didn't set the delete from server options and set to ask for confirmation, and I multiple select and try to delete, it will not ask whether to delete from server or not. Does this happened to anyone of you?

    Please help.

    Posted via CB10
    10-26-14 11:06 AM
  2. Tyche101's Avatar
    if you've set the option to delete from server and select multiple mails and delete them, they'll probably get deleted from your account..
    as for the ask for confirmation and then selecting multiple, I have no idea.
    I use the delete from hub option..
    it's safer that way.. if I accidently delete something I wanted, I'll still have it in my inbox.

    Zeeeeeeeeeeee ^_^
    10-27-14 03:49 AM
  3. Calvin Chin's Avatar
    The set to ask for confirmation options and if I multiple select to delete.. it will not ask for confirmation to delete from server or not! Will BlackBerry fix this up?

    Posted via CB10
    10-27-14 04:27 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-17-15, 12:36 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-14, 11:03 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-14, 05:00 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-26-14, 04:49 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD