Just got my SwitchEasy Arctic Rebel. I love it.

I just got the same case today in the mail. Looks pretty cool. Now to buy other shell colors to change it up a bit. LOL!
    03-12-09 04:50 PM
    that Speck Candyshell looks baller
    03-12-09 07:02 PM

Both cases work perfectly with my PS Anti-glare screen protector. I used to put them on for all the customers, so I am a pro at installing them. So you should be good if your using a screen protector.

Just got the gunmetal incase slider at my local apple store, really nice case i'll get pics up when my brother gets home with his nicer camera...

While I was there I picked up the power support ant-glare screen protector. How difficult is it to put it on? And is it that protective against smudges?

And JasonBourne you need to get pics up of that speck candyshell case ASAP, they look like pretty nice cases...
    03-13-09 12:34 PM
    Just got the gunmetal incase slider at my local apple store, really nice case i'll get pics up when my brother gets home with his nicer camera...

While I was there I picked up the power support ant-glare screen protector. How difficult is it to put it on? And is it that protective against smudges?

And JasonBourne you need to get pics up of that speck candyshell case ASAP, they look like pretty nice cases...
    Nice man, that color is sick lookin. I opted for the metallic red. Post pics anyways for the others for sure.

Here is how to apply it properly..

Just peel back the paper part and a little bit of protector starting from the top. Then line up the ear piece area perfectly so there is a little (I mean little) bit of glass showing on the sides. Then just keep peeling back the paper part and just running the protector str8 down until your finished. Just take your time and you will see how simple it is.