So..... I jailbroken my IPhone 3GS with Spirit last night! It was so easy. But Im kinda disappointed. Maybe Im new at this but some of the things I added to my phone are some of the things that I see will be coming out in OS 4! Im really looking to change my sms tones! Couldn't find that! Could anyone tell me some of the things they have downloaded to improve, show off there Iphone! Im a young chick who is flashy at times so I want my Iphone to be flashy! I loved my themes on my BB! Thanks in advance!
    05-04-10 10:54 AM
    Installous, 5 dock, various themes customize it. Sounds there are a few for SMS not sure where though. Its been awhile since I had the iPhone
    05-04-10 11:26 AM
    So..... I jailbroken my IPhone 3GS with Spirit last night! It was so easy. But Im kinda disappointed. Maybe Im new at this but some of the things I added to my phone are some of the things that I see will be coming out in OS 4! Im really looking to change my sms tones! Couldn't find that! Could anyone tell me some of the things they have downloaded to improve, show off there Iphone! Im a young chick who is flashy at times so I want my Iphone to be flashy! I loved my themes on my BB! Thanks in advance!
    If you want to change your ringtones and sms tones try downloading Tonefxs.. its not free, but its 5 bucks and it lets you change most of the sounds on your phone, such as... sms, voicemail, sent and recieved email, calendar, keyboard, lock and unlock, and charging. Plus it will manage your normal ringtones. If your looking for a way to change your themes, download Winterboard. Its an app that controls all your themes. Then you can just look around in cydia for themes for winterboard. Theres a ton of customizations you can make with it to change the look of your iphone. Also try Fontswap. Its an app that lets you change the fonts on your iphone. Really gives it a different look.
    05-04-10 11:47 AM