1. DonnyVantage's Avatar
    Can someone tell me if when a person takes pictures/saves pictures on an Iphone, is it stored on the phone itself, or is it saved on a server somewhere. So if the phone is destroyed, are the pictures destroyed forever as well?
    05-03-12 08:35 AM
  2. lunaticwithin's Avatar
    The initial picture taken is stored on the phone itself. IF the user has iCloud setup and picture sync setup then the photo will be uploaded to iCloud and made available on all their devices.

    If they plug in their phone and download manually then it will also be available wherever they place it.
    pilsbury likes this.
    05-03-12 08:40 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD