I see that some people got offended by my previous post which was not my intension.

Nowhere in the post did I say that any of the respective devices are bad or good for that matter. I like both Blackberry and Apple products. In my post I simply pointed towards the use of those phones. As a total beginner, if you want to choose just ONE phone, you can pick a device based on that categories and be 100% satisfied with it, period. I stand by what I have said.

To those who are being provocative and start calling names: Your posts just describe who YOU are, nothing more. I hope you can resolve your issues. Besides you should read the entire post carefully before start picking it apart regardless what else it includes.

@ OP
    I hope you made a choice and are satisfied with your new gadget.
    09-04-10 05:42 PM

Nowhere in the post did I say that any of the respective devices are bad or good for that matter. I like both Blackberry and Apple products. In my post I simply pointed towards the use of those phones. As a total beginner, if you want to choose just ONE phone, you can pick a device based on that categories and be 100% satisfied with it, period. I stand by what I have said.
    People don't really care about other people's opinions of their devices, especially iPhone owners since they already have it in their heads they have the best one. You're comments though, are directed at their users, which is borderline offensive.

You don't say anything about the devices, just the people who use them, basically suggesting the iPhone for the following groups:

"You are in pre-school, Highschool, unemployed, or work at a regular job where you don't need to organize too much."