ha ha! here you go..now we have itoys for toddlers at the Toys ‘R’ Us

Apple iPad 2 Hitting Toys 'R' Us, Employees Being Trained
    04-07-11 07:30 PM
    My daughter LOVES my iPad, iPad2 & iPhone 4. They are great learning tools for children and many of the games increase their cognitive skills among other things. She currently favors the iFruit to my PlayBook, but this will change once the Platform matures a bit and Dev's get on the PB train. )
    04-07-11 07:38 PM
    Oh you cannot be serious. Toys 'R' Us? Of all places?
    04-07-11 07:38 PM
    They want a piece of the Apple pie and why not?
    04-07-11 07:42 PM
    They want a piece of the Apple pie and why not?
    Exactly. I see no reason why any business wouldn't.
    04-07-11 08:32 PM
    ha ha! here you go..now we have itoys for toddlers at the Toys �R� Us

Apple iPad 2 Hitting Toys 'R' Us, Employees Being Trained
    Why not? The I-pad is a multi use Device. I'm a teacher,5th grade. We currently use notebooks. Are principal is pushing for I-pads. There lighter. And a student can go class to class only carrying one item. We can communicate with are students. The student can send me there homework once finished. While doing homework, they can message me for help, they can look up information needed. Students can start a group forum. Help eachother do projects from their own homes, were ever. Its a great device to use and learn on.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    Last edited by jayberrys; 04-07-11 at 10:26 PM.
    04-07-11 10:21 PM
    Have any of you generic bashers even walked into a ToysRUs recently? They're selling NetBooks, why wouldn't they offer something like this?

Oh but wait... the PB must be cooler because it's being sold at Staples.... STAPLES, of all places. Come on guys, let's not dwell on what's being sold where. We can start wondering what's going on when we hear places like Walgreens selling out beloved products as well.
    04-07-11 10:53 PM