Dooney and Bourke fan girl here! And Louis, of course!
    Love LV! I was a Coach girl, but they have been saturated with fakes.

Ok, sorry op. back on topic...
    03-18-12 08:40 PM
    Thanks for emphasizing the truth - it's just about having a status symbol, not finding the best device for your money. Just like flashing the red soles, it's about LOOK AT ME! I've got money to burn. I've got the newest apple device, aren't u jellyous? You drive a BMW? Well, I've got an M series...

The only one telling you how to spend your money is Apple and you follow every command. You're welcome to spend your money how you like, but like the saying goes, you and it will soon be parted.
    Call it what you want but I like nice things because I like them. I don't flash anything for anyone else. I drive a Cadillac but I'd trade it in a second if the new Hyundai Optima was practical for my family, because i think it's nice. And yep, I'd prefer a pair of Coach pumps or Loubi's over a pair of Payless pumps any day because I can afford them. Spend a little extra or spend less and make up the difference with all those trips to the shoe hospital getting it repaired because he wears out and looks every bit of $19.99 after a month...
    03-18-12 08:47 PM
    We will have to see with the new iPhone if the innovation has stopped. Remember, the iPhone is the flagship device, not the iPad.
    My understanding is the iP5 is the last device Steve Jobs helped develop. The one reason I may buy it.
    03-18-12 10:01 PM
    So,you buying because jobs helped develope it?
    03-18-12 11:31 PM
    Thanks for emphasizing the truth - it's just about having a status symbol, not finding the best device for your money. Just like flashing the red soles, it's about LOOK AT ME! I've got money to burn. I've got the newest apple device, aren't u jellyous? You drive a BMW? Well, I've got an M series...