I've been using my Unihertz Titan on and off for a few months. It's a fun diversion and is now my go-to keyboard phone. At first I was using the excellent Niagara Launcher with the Titan before switching to the more traditional Lawnchair 2. After running my Passport for a few days I decided to look for a more Passport-like setup for the Titan. I settled on Lawndesk which is based on Lawnchair 2.

Lawndesk allows you to setup a BB10 like drawerless and dockless launcher. That's not super unique but not every 3rd party launcher allows it. What is unique, at least as far as I could tell, is that Lawndesk allows widgets to run all the way to the edge of the screen. That lets you add the excellent Recent Notification app widget and use it as a sort of poor man's Hub. Recent Notification collects your notifications (you can filter out ones you don't want) and when you tap on the notification from its list you can either preview it or open the appropriate app. I have it set to launch the app.

In Lawndesk I set icon scaling to 125%, folders to 3x4, and used a few custom icons through the Pixel - icon pack to get the look I wanted. I also enabled the wide widgets. Oh, you can also use the capacitive keyboard to scroll left and right through hour launcher panels.

In the end I have left-to-right homescreen panels like the screenshots below:

My Unihertz Titan Setup-screenshot_20210412-133331-2.jpg

My Unihertz Titan Setup-screenshot_20210412-133452.jpg

My Unihertz Titan Setup-screenshot_20210412-133459-2.jpg

My Unihertz Titan Setup-screenshot_20210412-133516.jpg

My Unihertz Titan Setup-screenshot_20210412-133521.jpg

This is what the folders look like when opened:

My Unihertz Titan Setup-screenshot_20210412-142548.jpg

There are also gesture and button customizations in Lawndesk, as well. I've setup swipe up to do an app search, which looks like this:

My Unihertz Titan Setup-screenshot_20210412-133553.jpg