Wondering if it is possible to include BB Camera in your BB Manager, I'm new to Android and no matter what app I try, at least the panoramas are best done in BB Camera.

Thank you for your amazing work, I miss a lot BB10 and you make the pain bearable.
    I've built a costom downloader that can download the BlackBerry apps from Play Store, but I didn't manage to get the camera app. No idea why it fails. If I can get my hands on the apk, I could look into it and maybe fix it.
    02-29-16 07:59 AM
    BlackBerry Messenger is included in Hub, but only if you use my patched version:
    http://homepage.bluewin.ch/simonsmit...er/com.bbm.apk
    Sorry, i saw that after my post. It works!

PS. can we get the red hub notification in any way?
    02-29-16 08:31 AM
    Hi Cobalt,

Great apps and would love to have it working good. Testing it on my Nexus 5x and still getting the error message from time to time. Trying to give access permission however some doesn't want to allow. I include the picture and hope that you can help fixed this on 6.0.1

Working BlackBerry Priv apps for any Android device. [no root required]-screenshot_20160229-223342.jpgWorking BlackBerry Priv apps for any Android device. [no root required]-screenshot_20160229-223353.jpg
    02-29-16 09:44 AM
    These permissions can't be set. They are subpermissions and are included in the upper laying permission. Did you Set device admin and notification permissions?
    02-29-16 10:11 AM
    Sorry, i saw that after my post. It works!

PS. can we get the red hub notification in any way?
    You need to install launcher to get the red spark on incoming messages.
    02-29-16 10:13 AM
    Hi Cobalt, one more question. When I reject a call on my Samsung S6E+, I get a new mail icon in my hub. I've attached screenshot of the hub overview, as well as the detail view on the rejected call. Is there a fix for this?