Check out this app available for free in the playstore. I've been using it for a few years now and have made a few suggestions to the developer who quickly implemented them and is very supportive!

View Any Website as though it were a Native App!

I think the CrackBerry community would really like this app as it works flawlessly on my Key2.

Link to Playstore download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...nlin.webappbox

Video I made showing WebAppBox functionality if you're interested:

https://forums.crackberry.com/e?link...token=1bysQQGP

You can also support the developer via paypal/donate in the "About" section of the app. App is totally free in Google Playstore.
    Attached Thumbnails WebAppBox - view a website like an app-674862.jpg  
    02-20-20 05:48 AM
    I can see BB10 users wanting this...

But Android users would be better off using a known and trusted browser, or better the manufactures actual apps that generally offer more features than their web pages do.
    02-20-20 08:49 AM
    Check out this app available for free in the playstore. I've been using it for a few years now and have made a few suggestions to the developer who quickly implemented them and is very supportive!

View Any Website as though it were a Native App!

I think the CrackBerry community would really like this app as it works flawlessly on my Key2.

Link to Playstore download: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...nlin.webappbox

Video I made showing WebAppBox functionality if you're interested:

https://forums.crackberry.com/e?link...token=vgS7LSYM

You can also support the developer via paypal/donate in the "About" section of the app. App is totally free in Google Playstore.
    A bit risky. Nothing stopping the developer from adding unrelated code.
    02-20-20 01:10 PM
    It's not so much a browser as it is sorta dedicated to that page with custom sized options/etc
    02-20-20 01:15 PM
    It's always Playstore certified.