It's a scanning app for managing documents, business cards and other paperworks that you need to keep a copy or record.
    It's quite easy to use, just take a picture for the document,click the button with the crop icon, then it will show you a frame and you just need to tune the size you want, click the tick button and it will help you crop the redundant, just keep the content you want.
    Actually I have put it on the GooglePlay Store.It's my first try!So if you mates have an interest in my app please give a try and post your comment!
    here is the link
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/d....camscan&hl=en
    And if you have any advise , please notify me! With your feedback I believe I can make my app more better! Thank you!
    Attached Thumbnails [FREE]Camera Scanner PDF - a powful mobile scanner app!-05.jpg   [FREE]Camera Scanner PDF - a powful mobile scanner app!-061.jpg   [FREE]Camera Scanner PDF - a powful mobile scanner app!-01.jpg   [FREE]Camera Scanner PDF - a powful mobile scanner app!-02.jpg   [FREE]Camera Scanner PDF - a powful mobile scanner app!-06.jpg  

Last edited by Jackie Chen2; 09-09-16 at 01:39 AM.
    09-07-16 03:13 AM
    Hey ... great job. Do you know if this will work with BB10 through the Android Run Time? Perhaps some of us can give this a try and see. Sounds like a handy app.
    09-07-16 09:38 AM
    Hey ... great job. Do you know if this will work with BB10 through the Android Run Time? Perhaps some of us can give this a try and see. Sounds like a handy app.
    I think i will work, please give a try, thank you
    09-07-16 08:09 PM
    You really need a "pay for no adds" option. Especially marketing on a Blackberry site. I am more than willing to pay for no adds. Cheers!

Posted via the Dtek50 and/or Z30...
    09-10-16 12:43 PM
    Why is it better than just using the camera?

via Priv
    09-10-16 02:44 PM
    Why is it better than just using the camera?

via Priv