I missed this somewhere, slide to reveal HUB? How is that going to work?
    Twitter had a sneak peek, someone also shared it here. If I can find it...
    12-01-16 09:54 PM
    I have a friend who is a typical Samsung fanboy and he installed the BlackBerry Launcher just for the widget.

I'm new to Android, what do you expect from a launcher other than the themes it provide? I haven't seen anything else that is different yet and I'm a power user. Do teach me perhaps I'm not maximising my use of my new Samsung S7 Edge.
    It's a great Launcher with Spark Notifications. Though, you will miss a part of the Samsung experience trading it for Blackberry Experience.
    12-02-16 02:25 AM
    Nova blows it away.
    BlackBerry needs to step up their game in the Android apps if they are serious about making a go of this.
    Very slow development.
    zephyr613 likes this.
    12-03-16 06:21 PM
    Nova blows it away.
    BlackBerry needs to step up their game in the Android apps if they are serious about making a go of this.
    Very slow development.
    Nova blows pretty much everything away. Light and very customizable. If you check out PivotCE.com, a friend and I used it to create a webOS style interface on Android.

Was playing with the Pixel at Best Buy today, and was surprised to see that it has the swipe up app drawer, like BlackBerry OS7. If I bought a DTEK 70/Mercury, I'd be wanting that feature I loved it on OS7.
    12-03-16 06:28 PM
    Nova blows pretty much everything away. Light and very customizable. If you check out PivotCE.com, a friend and I used it to create a webOS style interface on Android.

Was playing with the Pixel at Best Buy today, and was surprised to see that it has the swipe up app drawer, like BlackBerry OS7. If I bought a DTEK 70/Mercury, I'd be wanting that feature I loved it on OS7.
    We need to be able to customize the android menu back recent buttons and add one more like app drawer or notification bar etc.
    12-03-16 06:50 PM