1. Reszham's Avatar
    hi guys, im newbie in here forum, I need setting configuration in my face10,why face10 in my blackberry passport cant show all picture, please help me to configuration face10 in my blackberry passport,thanks

    Posted via CB10
    01-19-17 08:15 PM
  2. anon(9821186)'s Avatar
    It's a bug in the app.

    Posted via CB10
    01-21-17 10:09 AM
  3. fecosix's Avatar
    Having same issues on my z30

    Posted via CB10
    01-24-17 05:22 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Blackberry Link backup fails
    By broncot in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-02-17, 04:04 PM
  2. BlackBerry Mobile Uber experience
    By curves2000 in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-10-17, 03:38 PM
  3. BlackBerry NYC stories!
    By d987654321 in forum General BlackBerry Discussion
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 02-02-17, 07:26 PM
  4. blackberry passport just run 8 multitasking?
    By tegar ramadhanu kariadinata in forum BlackBerry Passport
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-22-17, 06:20 AM
  5. Why cant i access most of my apps after using autoloader
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-19-17, 06:50 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD