Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
    CrackBerry User

Thread AuthorThread Author   #1  

Default Pearl vs Curve??? Looking to buy first BB

I am looking to buy my first bb. It seems like the curve gets lots of great reviews (here and on the net in general). I went to a tmo store today to play around with them. I like the keypad on the curve, but I'm a "phone in the pocket" kind of gal so I liked the size of the pearl. I am looking to get a phone merely for social purposes (not business neccessarily since I'm a teacher). What are the pros and cons to getting one vs the other?

Thanks for any help!!!
    CrackBerry Newbie

Smile Curve vs Pearl

the keyboard are the big factor along with the size. I personally own the curve and love it!
    CrackBerry User

I bought a pearl without going to the store. I thought the curve was big. When I saw and played with the curve in person I was so mad at myself for not getting a curve! Get a curve!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    CrackBerry User

PIN
    3046020e