Welcome to the CrackBerry Forums Create Your Account or Ask a Question Answers in 5 minutes - no registration required!
Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 3456789 LastLast
Like Tree51Likes
    CrackBerry Abuser

Global Posts
    256 Global Posts

Quote Originally Posted by RussBerry007 View Post
    blahahaha...*hands on hips leaning over* Damn you sprint...I just got a bold 9900 last yesterday...I wanna z10 NOW NOW NOW..

My mother said I could have one if I made my bed after school.......hahaahahaa
    *9930 *Yesterday *Want a.
    CrackBerry Addict

Global Posts
    1,566 Global Posts

Default Re: Damn you, sprint!!! No Z10?

Quote Originally Posted by RussBerry007 View Post
    well, actually it's NOT a prob for me because I graduated. BTW, I don't argue with trolls!
    Not a troll and it's good you don't argue with yourself.
    You might want to look at someone's stats before you call them a troll.
    Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
    Just a trucker delivering the goods in which sometimes they are cell phones.
    7cf26b0d
    CrackBerry Abuser

Global Posts
    279 Global Posts

Quote Originally Posted by kg4icg View Post
    Not a troll and it's good you don't argue with yourself.
    You might want to look at someone's stats before you call them a troll.
    Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2
    yawn.......um k
    Guitar Players do it better!!

"Ahab, can I bum my doobage??"
    CrackBerry Genius