Ok.
    . Storm release is in a few hours... Who has found the best rebate/discount/ work around on the Storm purchase?

** where to buy?
    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-20-08 09:07 AM
    I'm new to crackberry. Ive been lurking for a while, ever since i heard about the storm. And since I am going to get one tomorrow I figure its time to get a crackberry account...Anyway! My best deal is FREE! And its not even like i won a storm through the storm hunt. I did win the $100 gift card through the storm hunt. That, plus I am trading in my current phone through flipswap and getting and extra $50 from RIM (its a promotion going on now, check it out). Soooo, it is therefore free. I am pumped.
    11-20-08 09:13 AM
    best i got is an additional $100 off through my new every two promotion at verizon.
    11-20-08 09:18 AM
    If you are eligible for NE2 then your best bet is probably going to Verizon and using that. If not however BestBuy is offering the phone for 199.99 no rebates required with a free Bluetooth which isn't bad
    11-20-08 09:25 AM
    so hold up ...u can get this phone from best buy for 199.99 without a 2 year agreement ? or am i reading this wrong ?
    11-20-08 09:36 AM
    If you are eligible for NE2 then your best bet is probably going to Verizon and using that. If not however BestBuy is offering the phone for 199.99 no rebates required with a free Bluetooth which isn't bad
    is this all best buys?
    11-20-08 09:36 AM
    nevermind scrap my request ... is there any breathing room to get this phone for a cheaper price if your not eligible for a 2 year renewal?
    11-20-08 09:38 AM
    Flipswap?