Hi there. I want to access Google play store but not sure how to do it. I have read about snap and side loading. Lost please help. Thanks.

Posted via CB10
    08-13-14 01:19 AM
    http://m.crackberry.com/how-use-snap...roid-apk-files

That should clarify how to sideload and access it!
    08-13-14 01:22 AM
    All you need to do is side loading snap onto your device and then start downloading your android apps from it.

Blackberry z30 OS 10.3.0.700
    08-13-14 01:23 AM
    I have read about snap and side loading.
    What more do you need to know?

Posted with X10 via CB10
    08-13-14 01:34 AM
    I am not technically advanced at all. Had an iPhone for a long time and obviously miss all the apps available for Apple compared to BlackBerry. The instructions are a little hard to follow. Do I download chrome on the BlackBerry or my pc? Both? Where do I find snap? I tried last night to find sachesi for Windows 7 but was having issues.

Posted via CB10
    08-13-14 02:27 PM
    Download DDPB (search for it on Google) install it on your pc/laptop. On your BlackBerry go into Security, then Developer mode - ON. Install the SNAP Bar file on your BlackBerry using DDPB

Via my Zed10
    08-13-14 02:56 PM
    The simple answer here is, you can't get GooglePlay on your BlackBerry.

However you can install 1MobileMarket or Amazon App store. Just visit their website in your Z30 browser and download the app.

P.S. Don't bother side loading anymore, I don't know why people are telling you to sideload. Use one of the app stores (Amazon/1mobile) much easier.

Posted via CB10
    08-13-14 06:58 PM
    Hi there. I want to access Google play store but not sure how to do it. I have read about snap and side loading. Lost please help. Thanks.

Posted via CB10
    PM me if you wish and I'll add you on BBM and would be happy to help you out. Post here of you decide to PM me. I won't get notified via CB app

Posted Pantlessly via My Kick @ss Z30!!!
    08-13-14 07:03 PM